BUDGET 2025 Discussion | Your Predictions/Suggestions/Reviews/ Outcomes

I left Stock market 6 months back after a long fight of about 12 Years. Transactions used to be in crores. I lost my fortune. Its a sad story though.
How come you lost in last 12 years man? Market did good in last 12 years .You did trading or long term investing?

12 years is a long period. You should have some decent earning in long run. So are you an investor or trader?
Wanted to be an Investor.
But my fortune pushed me in trading F&O since 2013.
Have seen many lakhs of profits and loss each day. My hearts used to beat with Stock Market.

Now everything gone. In huge debt burden (loan/cc). survived somehow.
Could not capitalize my investment skill. But I guess the knowledge and experiences will remain with me always.

Wanted to be an Investor.
But my fortune pushed me in trading F&O since 2013.
Have seen many lakhs of profits and loss each day. My hearts used to beat with Stock Market.

Now everything gone. In huge debt burden (loan/cc). survived somehow.
Could not capitalize my investment skill. But I guess the knowledge and experiences will remain with me always.
Hard experiences .

Can someone please explain how "no tax till 12L" is true when the tax table says 4-8L is taxed at 5% and 8-12L at 10%?