very strange.. but enjoy it ..I am getting 10% off in my Amazon card
Dont knnow whether it is because my card was already saved or it is for allvery strange.. but enjoy it ..
It is mostly for saved cards. It works same way for my saved axis airtel and sbi ola card everytime there is any 10% bank offerDont knnow whether it is because my card was already saved or it is for all
Yes sorry, this is the 5% cashback, but not only on online txns. Haven't tried on offline before though.Did u use this 5% cashback? I forgot to use this and don't know how it works? What does achieving ₹7500 mean, does it mean first 7500 there is no cashback and it is valid on online and offline both right?
@SSV @Random123
Oh which seller ?I placed 2 orders via same id, 1 was recalled by ajio on the day of delivery🤦♂️
BRPL . .Oh which seller ?
Oh that is bad, did they give any reason why only 1 was canceled ? Thought BRPL will be reliableBRPL . .
No, reasons. Just that- I will receive refund once it reaches warehouseOh that is bad, did they give any reason why only 1 was canceled ? Thought BRPL will be reliable
It's nothing but FOMO in this thread. Too much hype.Idk what"s the hype !! If u consider just 10% off and not any added bonus like with AU LIT/ One Card accelerator and earlier the GOLD Rush 100 off or freebie .
There is nothing much different !! Lets say IBJA rate today is 7151 and I am getting BR 1gm 24kt 999.9 at 7136 after 10% off and platform fees . Only Rs 15 difference/gm . Yeah I have excluded the GST part as if u are reselling or exchanging, u get the value only . If someone wants to hold their gold investment in physical form then it seems fine , else not !!
And that too if you have enough surplus liquidity in your hand !!It's nothing but FOMO in this thread. Too much hype.
Makes sense ONLY if you want to keep it for years.
Exactly. Same in MF would give better appreciation. Stocks even more.And that too if you have enough surplus liquidity in your hand !!
Yahan baat paisa use karne ki nahi ho rahi !Janta ka paisa, Janta jaisa chahe use kare 🤷♂️
@AlphaCAT @MangoRush
Bhot syane log bethe is forum me pahle se 😀
Nothing wrong. Completely their choice. Just an opinionJanta ka paisa, Janta jaisa chahe use kare 🤷♂️
@AlphaCAT @MangoRush
Bhot syane log bethe is forum me pahle se 😀
same thing happened with meI placed 2 orders via same id, 1 was recalled by ajio on the day of delivery🤦♂️
AU LIT pe to bohot sahi hai bhaiIdk what"s the hype !! If u consider just 10% off and not any added bonus like with AU LIT/ One Card accelerator and earlier the GOLD Rush 100 off or freebie .
There is nothing much different !! Lets say IBJA rate today is 7151 and I am getting BR 1gm 24kt 999.9 at 7136 after 10% off and platform fees . Only Rs 15 difference/gm . Yeah I have excluded the GST part as if u are reselling or exchanging, u get the value only . If someone wants to hold their gold investment in physical form then it seems fine , else not !!