Buy GOLD below market rate - 10% Discount on Gold Coins at AJIO on ICICI Credit Cards

My order 2 double dip orders were shipped. And also 2 prepaid discount( 10% upto 3k Onecard, bonus ticking deals ) orders shipped too.

All orders from different accounts. Expect in one account I used prepaid discount and double dip discount, this double dip still shows 31st July as delivery date.

Reactions: BVC
Gold price today is ₹7300+ for 24kt , as quoted in bullion news websites.
But, 1gm coins are all showing as ₹8000+ in Ajio, Amazon etc.
If there is no 10% discount, doesn't make sense to buy online, does it?
Even with 10% discount, it's about the same price as the bullion market.

Bhai log,
Please help me understand if it really makes sense to buy at such prices.

Bhai log,
Please help me understand whats going on here.
7200 ka pad jaayega bhai abhi i think, and agar ₹100 bhi free me mil rha hai, that tooo buy spending from credit card, theek to hai

My order 2 double dip orders were shipped. And also 2 prepaid discount( 10% upto 3k Onecard, bonus ticking deals ) orders shipped too.

All orders from different accounts. Expect in one account I used prepaid discount and double dip discount, this double dip still shows 31st July as delivery date.
Ajio ticketing deals in not coming in my OneCard, any idea?

Bhai log,
Please help me understand if it really makes sense to buy at such prices.

7300 is the market rate for only gold. If you go to buy gold coin in any shop they will charge you making charges even for gold coin and also GST.

You can expect minimum 200-300 as making charges and 3% GST on entire amount of you purchase at any offline shop.