Issue Resolved Canara Bank Account Closed Without Any Reason — What’s Going On?

The highlighted issue has been resolved by the bank/financial institution.
How much money did you mention in income section while submitting the application for account opening?
4L as far as I remember but I guess they make it lesser while opening the account in their system. Still I had 1L. It's not that high which can't be matched with my income

4L as far as I remember but I guess they make it lesser while opening the account in their system.
So, it means you have opened the account from the branch itself.
Though it got closed in such a short span, weird! 😳
Still I had 1L. It's not that high which can't be matched with my income
Bro, that's your annual income right?

Let say, if you 1 lac as annual income and deposit or make txn worth in lakhs in a month itself, there's high probability that the system will get triggered, especially in bank like IDFC, Indusind & others...

Anyway, we don't know actual reason, BM will be able to say, what's the main reason.

So, it means you have opened the account from the branch itself.
Though it got closed in such a short span, weird! 😳

Bro, that's your annual income right?

Let say, if you 1 lac as annual income and deposit or make txn worth in lakhs in a month itself, there's high probability that the system will get triggered, especially in bank like IDFC, Indusind & others...

Anyway, we don't know actual reason, BM will be able to say, what's the main reason.
Yes! But I hadn't deposited 1L at once. I saved it in a year.

Ye sab kya dekhna pad raha hai...

BM se mile the A/c opening ke roj?👀
Hope, aapka BM acha ho.
Nahi bro never visited their branch after opening the account. But yes I have a very close one (almost like an elder brother) who used to work as a manager in this branch and now working in regional office of Kolkata. I called him up and he said me that in ten years of his career in this bank, this incident only happened once with a customer. His account got deleted from the database by mistake and it's human error for sure. He suggested me to visit the branch and he'll make sure that my BM is doing the actual needful things.

Human error in late night and in this way?

So, you are all ok then don't stress out.

A/c opening ke roj hi puch raha hoon...

We will be waiting for an update.

I just discovered that the account was closed on the same day when the account was opened. It was 16th January 2024 and it got closed on the same day!
If the account was opened today only then how you were able to do txn in Oct and deposited money few days ago?

I actually used it for transactions in October 2024, and I even deposited money into it just a few days ago.