Issue Resolved Canara Setu BBPS payments via Debit Card Dead? ( Debit Card Option Back )

The highlighted issue has been resolved by the bank/financial institution.
I got two failures using SBI Virtual DC

I am sharing workaround from my observations.

Login to setu and try to complete as fast as you can like within 60-90 seconds.

Don't inititate next txn without log out and logging in again and doing txn quickly. Keep clearing browser data or use incognito mode and then close browser and open again. On mObile phone keep clearing you data in privacy. I always use my laptop (except in case of jioFin which is dead now).

If you move away from setu page to another page/tab, it can lead to problem so stay there to avoid session expiry problem.

Setu thoda possessive nature ka hai from last month. Idhar udhar jayo toh fail kar deta hai txn.

Then how come Telecom and Utilities are still there for 1% cashback on the HDFC ESP Platinum DC Features list ?! Shouldn't it still work on the HDFC BillPay itself ?!

Confused!
It will be gone in a few days, as the product features are changed completely for this card. Now it is useful only for swiggy and BMS

Any source you can point us to? What do you mean by "a few days"? What does it mean for any already accumulated points just below 250 ? Thanks.
Means that the reward structure has been changed by the bank. so in the upcoming months, maybe our card will be phased out and we will have to use this card with no cashback on utilities.
Kindly have a look at this.
If you have less than 250 points, maybe a utility bill payment will still fetch you cashback points( don't count cc bills).

Did anyone receive reward points on their IndusInd Visa Signature DC on paying CC bills through Canara SETU?

Means that the reward structure has been changed by the bank. so in the upcoming months, maybe our card will be phased out and we will have to use this card with no cashback on utilities.
Kindly have a look at this.
If you have less than 250 points, maybe a utility bill payment will still fetch you cashback points( don't count cc bills).
That HDFC page about the "Platinum Debit Card" is very confusing. The features listed are so completely different from the existing ESP DCs that it appears to be a totally new card. It is not clear that it is supposed to replace the existing ESP DCs, since the same page also points to another page listing all variants of HDFC DCs including the existing ESP DCs and the Millennia DC, all listing the current features.