Yes for Rs. 4000/- Amazon GC purchase through SmartBuy Gyftr using Millenia DC you will receive 10% cashback in total. 5% cb will be for using the Millenia Card which will get credited after 90days as DC product feature cashback and more 5% cb for SmartBuy Gyftr transaction which will be credited after 90 days as promotional cashbackHow can the Millenia DC ₹400 cashback be optimized on Smartbuy/Gyftr vouchers for Amazon Pay Gift Card?
According to the millenia dc webpage, theres : "5% CashBack points on shopping via PayZapp and SmartBuy"
and according to gyftr apay gc page, theres: "Get discounts on Amazon Pay Gift Card using HDFC Credit & Debit Card. Get up to 5x Reward Points on Select Credit cards & 5% cashback on Credit & Debit Cards"
So does this mean if I buy ₹4000 worth apay gc (for ₹4059 due to processing fee on gyftr), I would get 5% millenia cb + 5% gyftr cb = ₹400 cb/month?
Or am I missing something here?
For Millenia DC we get total (5+5)=10% cbOn webpage mentioned that 5%cashback points via shopping is same which is mentioned on gyftr too. So on Purchasing 4000/- gyftr you will entitled to 5%cb only for Millenia debit card. I have tried this and received only 5%cash point while in credit card, you will get 5% cashback as statement credit directly.
U cannot get a debit card without a savings accountSorry to divert from the topic but how to get millenia DC for someone with no existing HDFC account? Also any way to make it LTF?
You can hold only 1 debit card at a time. Either Platinum or Millenia.I have platnium cardwith MAB 25000 ac
Can i get millennia card also ? What are charges ? Will i get cashback 750 + 400 ?
10000 mab account.You mean saving max account with 25000 mab or savings account with 10000 mab? Will I get millenia or any other debit card? Do I have to apply for upgrade from net banking portal?
Allow me to confuse you 🤣🤣You can hold only 1 debit card at a time. Either Platinum or Millenia.
Are u getting cashback on both cards 700 + 400 ? What are charges ?Allow me to confuse you 🤣🤣
Allow me to confuse you 🤣🤣
One sb with millennia, 5k walaAre u getting cashback on both cards 700 + 400 ? What are charges ?
Better to have and use platinum DC only if CC bills are closer to 75k else Millennia is betterBtw HDFC Easyshop platinum DC is better for Cc Bill payment
Doesn't loading money on Paytm has charges.Same here. 40k wallet load on Paytm per month, then transfer the same to bank account.
Paytm Blocking Users, not able to add even ₹1 and not even able to pay any type of CC bills.Better to have and use platinum DC only if CC bills are closer to 75k else Millennia is better
Millennia give CB for any and all transactions upto Rs.400
So, if CC bills aren't there (or around 20/30k only), then rest can be earned by loading money to paytm wallet too (which is not the case with plat)
3 months wait for cashback is the biggest deal-breaker for Millenia DC. One can't keep a track for txns done 3 months before to check the cashback.Paytm Blocking Users, not able to add even ₹1 and not even able to pay any type of CC bills.
Paytm can pose any type of restriction on any account what they wish.
Also, even if the bill is less, you get 1 point = ₹1 instant within 2-3 days.
Millenia DC takes ages.
#myopinion.
Millenia DC takes ages.
#myopinion.
True, But I haven't missed any amount (till now) 😛3 months wait for cashback is the biggest deal-breaker for Millenia DC. One can't keep a track for txns done 3 months before to check the cashback.
Tagda patience hai bro 🥳True, But I haven't missed any amount (till now) 😛
Der aaye durust aaye 😛Tagda patience hai bro 🥳
Idhar I am asking aaju baju me. Do you have HDFC PLATINUM dc, I need to pay more cc bills 🤣Der aaye durust aaye 😛
I don't have much spends as of now and so, Millennia makes more sense to me..
lol, I hope aaju baaju is mom/dadIdhar I am asking aaju baju me. Do you have HDFC PLATINUM dc, I need to pay more cc bills 🤣
Friends udhhar ke Paise wapis nhi detelol, I hope aaju baaju is mom/dad
nahi toh friend/relative se Cashback UPI ke via maangta hai kya 😀