@TechnoFino Dada kindly look into it...Hello Guys
I want buy cibil subscription by Telegram given by TechnoFino.
I attached that telegram channel screenshot please see and verify me to this genuine or not
Anyone get Cibil subscription by this method
Please reply
Already discussed here.
Is any Discount available on CIBIL annual membership ?
I NEED A DISCOUNT ON ANNUAL CIBIL MEMBERSHIP. @TechnoFino KINDLY HELP, HAVE SENT YOU DM AS WELLwww.technofino.in
Seems Genuine as discussed in thread quoted by @pprakash11 ....You can go ahead and buy from there if you want..Hello Guys
I attached that telegram channel screenshot please see and verify me to this genuine or not
Please reply
Yes.. GenuineHello Guys
Please reply
yes, he is a genuine vendor, they are just using our platform.Hello Guys
Please reply
Good deal indeed for CIBIL...Thanks for sharing S/Shot here of same..Thanks Guys
This is genuine
it was vendor. they manage the telegram account time to time to provide this facility to our TF Community and other TF social media followers 🙂
The actual annual subscription worth of ₹.1200/- is offering here for ₹.500/-. We can use it without any limitations for one year.Now what all can be done with the subscription or you have tried it out successfully. Please mention here.
So we can make good use of membership now.
I ment remove enquires and inaccuracies in the report. How to and stepsThe actual annual subscription worth of ₹.1200/- is offering here for ₹.500/-. We can use it without any limitations for one year.
Under dispute section you can raise the ticketI ment remove enquires and inaccuracies in the report. How to and steps
Check this postHi, I also want subscription how can i get @500 ? please guide me
Contact @Technofino_SM through telegram. You will get the discounted Cibil subscription.Hi, I also want subscription how can i get @500 ? please guide me