Go to my account and then subscriptionsOk thanks and where can I find the plan details like expiry date and all that ?
Thank you 😃!!Added the same...thanks..
2030?? so till end of the decade?? 😂Thanks , bought till 2030
Thanks , bought till 2030
2030?? so till end of the decade?? 😂
while you are getting confused.. I did it for another year just now..same. now confused whether to extend it more.
2030?? so till end of the decade?? 😂
same here, friend.Yeah.. He is my friend...
View attachment 65141
while you are getting confused.. I did it for another year just now..same. now confused whether to extend it more.
I am tempted to get a few more or not.. I might even be residing in Australia after soemtime.. but even then , I need this because of financial interests in India even when I live in Australia.. so anyway I renewed it for another year.. Formal subscription to CIBIL is healthy ..
oo laa laasame here, friend.
I missed watching yours till 2030. I was thinking till next election year only. 😂Yeah.. He is my friend...
View attachment 65141
I am tempted to get a few more or not.. I might even be residing in Australia after soemtime.. but even then , I need this because of financial interests in India even when I live in Australia.. so anyway I renewed it for another year.. Formal subscription to CIBIL is healthy ..
No you cannot, the system doesn't allow.Can we change the username?
I want also change username can I contact cibil on mail and request for change username?No you cannot, the system doesn't allow.
I am also set till 2029 loksabha elections...😄 I like this loot modi ji.Thanks , bought till 2030
Once purchased and invoice generated nothing can be done..You have bought the service and vendor have to fullfill at any cost...This offer states only on 1 month subscription. CIBIL has a recourse and can adjust the amount accordingly, once they realise this glitch. Mine was anyways expiring in 10 days, so just bought for 1 year.
Noted, renewing for 4 years 😂Once purchased and invoice generated nothing can be done..You have bought the service and vendor have to fullfill at any cost...
Aise bhi itna CIBIL ke.liye fayda hai otherwise aajkal bahut saare app free me cibil report de rhe hai.
No, only this year, most probably.@SSV
Does this offer available on every independence day?