Their customer care said you can open account digitally, but cannot close it digitally.Hi all did anyone closed AU small finance bank savings account recently?
What’s the way to do it digitally pls guide
Thanks in advance 🤝
Haha yeah they said the same thing to me when I took a video banking call this morningTheir customer care said you can open account digitally, but cannot close it digitally.
You need to visit the branch.
No royale experience I haveany idea how is their au royale saving account?
Thanks a lotNo royale experience I have
I hold a zero balance account and a LIT credit card from them
With this I can say overall tech arena is nice with AU and they have video banking facilities like IndusInd
noAre there any problems with AU SF bank accounts ?
I've just recently digital account with them
Are nahi Bhai.. He already got a credit card from AU. Also, rupay has discontinued its amazon offer, so for him the account becomes pretty much useless.Are there any problems with AU SF bank accounts ?
I've just recently digital account with them
Exactly 👍Are nahi Bhai.. He already got a credit card from AU. Also, rupay has discontinued its amazon offer, so for him the account becomes pretty much useless.
Call AU customer care to deactivate value added sms alerts and block debit card to avoid annual charges and you can keep this account without paying any charges.Exactly 👍
Just to save dc charges
Did it through video bankingCall AU customer care to deactivate value added sms alerts and block debit card to avoid annual charges and you can keep this account without paying any charges.
I have not been charged for SMS alerts yet. Call AU customer not video banking to deactivate value added sms alerts.Did it through video banking
Now dC got deactivated but they said 4.25/- for sms charges per quarter I have to pay
Instantly they debited it from me post card deactivation
SureI have not been charged for SMS alerts yet. Call AU customer not video banking to deactivate value added sms alerts.
Rupay discontinued the amazon friday offer? 🙁Are nahi Bhai.. He already got a credit card from AU. Also, rupay has discontinued its amazon offer, so for him the account becomes pretty much useless.
Yes Friday wallet load offer goneRupay discontinued the amazon friday offer? 🙁
I made an account yesterday after seeing this pdf from rupay's website https://www.rupay.co.in/PDF/rupay/Amazon-T-and-C-FY-23-24.pdf