CRED New Spin Game!

parasf

It's nothing
Just waste your useless 1l cred coins (it's actually may be 65k)
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I spent 69k coins,
And get big big bigggggggggggg cashback of โ‚น 2/-

It's nothing
Just waste your useless 1l cred coins (it's actually may be 65k)
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I spent 69k coins,
And get big big bigggggggggggg cashback of โ‚น 2/-
Yes, correct..
Tried two games lost 26k points ( used coins 1.6L).. got nothing in CB and some crap vouchers

1718990056821.png

parasf

Yes, correct..
Tried two games lost 26k points ( used coins 1.6L).. got nothing in CB and some crap vouchers

1718990056821.png
60l coins

Cred ko bolo 10:2 or 10:1 ratio me credit balance de de, muje jyada greed nahi he
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Fir party karenge

• Haha

HumorSimpson

They symbolically said, they will suck your points like a vacuum cleaner.
Chasing Tom And Jerry GIF by Max

Guys just burn the coins. You burn 10k, u still get back around 7.5k after each spin. Im happy even if it burns the whole10k. These coins are useless. Make value of it when u can, don't wait.
I just ordered a free iPhone case and baklawa for 50 bucks... Feeling so happy :)
I'M JUST GOING TO BURN MY 25 LAKH COINS
1000238996.jpg 1000238997.jpg
if possbile cancel that case, i have checked on YT and this case are just poly thin case that i found out not worthy so i emailed to casedodo and told them to replace the order with type c to c. i don't need it but i felt it would be worth of 100 bucks when i upgrade to iPhone 16/17/18 in the future so letting you know too. cause shipping cause of the Screenshot 2024-06-27 183630.png overwhelming response cred would start in first week of July so you have time though.

rafzy

if possbile cancel that case, i have checked on YT and this case are just poly thin case that i found out not worthy so i emailed to casedodo and told them to replace the order with type c to c. i don't need it but i felt it would be worth of 100 bucks when i upgrade to iPhone 16/17/18 in the future so letting you know too. cause shipping cause of the Screenshot 2024-06-27 183630.png overwhelming response cred would start in first week of July so you have time though.
Tnx mate.. will do.