Elections impact on the Market as was discussed yesterday..

Exactly! I just thought of your post yesterday about the markets after seeing today’s news!

Agar pappu jeeta (nahi jitega) to sabke account me ₹8500 ayega har mahine aur 1lakh ek sal me
I predicted NDA will win but with less than " 350 or more as per all of the EXIT polls".
I clearly said all those exit polls were done to appease NDA..
I clearly said NDA will win but markets will correct today as the winnig margin won't be as big as everyone thought..

That is how the markets work....

I predicted NDA will win but with less than 350 or more as per all of the EXIT polls.
I clearly said all those exit polls were done to appease NDA..
I clearly said NDA will win but markets will correct today as the winnig margin won't be as big as everyone thought..

That is how the markets work....
Ee to counting ke bad pata chaliyena jayega

• images (10).jpeg
    images (10).jpeg
    37.1 KB · Views: 3
Ee to counting ke bad pata chaliyena jayega
We all know that results will be known to everyone after the counting is over...

The fun part is estimating what that would be before the event..
thats what markets do...
factoring in the likely future... right??

NOTE: someitmes, markets also get it worng.. that is the fun part..
Most of the Induviduals get it wrong most of the times... inclduing myself... ;)
Nothing wrong in it.. that what the market comprises of ...

We all know that results will be known to everyone after the counting is over...

The fun part is estimating what that would be before the event..
thats what markets do...
factoring in the likly future... right??
I have around 37500 where should I put? I don't want to spend it
I have hdfc wow cc with other fd cc is good?

I have around 37500 where should I put? I don't want to spend it
I have hdfc wow cc with other fd cc is good?
I am not a financial advisor, I should not recommend anything ..
We need to take license to do this ...
Sorry cant help you in this case...