John Since
IndusInd Bank: Mobile Banking - Apps on Google Play
Mobile Banking App for Savings, FD, UPI Payment, Instant Loan, Online Payment
play.google.com
Any tollfree number. 😎Call them today. Even I am going to call them.
Call from any jio no.. will be freeAny tollfree number. 😎
Mine 5000rs refund still pending.acc to Flipkart it should have credit within 27th July.Indie keep on asking for 5 days.Sala ya indie walo meri paisa refund he nahi kia... 3 week ho gaya...😔
Earn gems upto 500rs every month likha hai and deadline is 31st.2% on fuel till 31st Aug
They might put a lien on your account.. Beware..1500 rs randomly credited to my account from flipkart (most probably refund). But I haven't done any transaction on flipkart. Is their systummmm seriously f**** up, they are crediting anyone refund to anyone. I am avoiding using it till the time they fix everything.
View attachment 25842
Paisa nikal lo account rehne do, agar devalue karte h to band kara denaJust got a call today after mailing them to close my account on 28th July. He asked about the issue and was not aware of the issue even though service request has been raised and the issue was described in detail in mail. Anyways I asked to close my account and he said I need to move all the funds and then mail them. It is online process. Now I am thinking whether to close or keep it. I had already moved maximum funds after debit card transactions were failing with new error every time and had kept only around 15k in Indie account. I was planning to use Indie as second account. Maybe I should close when they eventually devalue account like Fi and Jupiter and stop giving free debit card and charge for SMS or any such service.
Ask for compensation mentioning the RBI Notification No. If they deny, escalate the issue to RBI Ombudsman.Update, After cursing they 3 different language, they finally refund my money, but no compensation...
Delete the app after transferring the money...
Should I? The money got credited...Ask for compensation mentioning the RBI Notification No. If they deny, escalate the issue to RBI Ombudsman.
Haan.
I called the guy from indusind bank, they are denied.Haan.
You should.
Free ke 100/day kyu chhod rhe ho.
Did you mention the RBI Notification? Tell them you are going to escalate this to RBI.I called the guy from indusind bank, they are denied.
He said its not applicable..Did you mention the RBI Notification? Tell them you are going to escalate this to RBI.
Don't get lured by his words. 😂He said its not applicable..
Also he is saying that some transaction takes time & we are constantly in touch with you.. 😆
He is also saying that as the money got credited in account, there is no point of escalation..
To kar tu rbi complain?Don't get lured by his words. 😂
That's their tactic to avoid escalation to RBI.
Bhai jis moment pe usne bola k, we r constantly in touch with you, at that time 2-3 suna daalte..He said its not applicable..
Also he is saying that some transaction takes time & we are constantly in touch with you.. 😆
He is also saying that as the money got credited in account, there is no point of escalation..