Had an imperia account, and business regalia for 5 years with a limit of 8.4 lakhs which i wanted to upgrade to infinia so spent 8 lakhs in 6 months and mailed to grivence, was rejected 2 times, 3rd time they approved it. No income documents was asked i only have an itr of 10 lakhs so i guess that is not a requirement. Just spend and be persistent on mailing them.Tell NRV and techniques to get FYF first
Plastic has been discontinued, only metal is being offered.Is it metal or plastic ?
Both metal and plastic have exactly the same features and benefitsIs it metal or plastic ?
Fee waiver is different.Both metal and plastic have exactly the same features and benefits
With only 10 lakhs income how can you manage to spend 8 lacs in 6 months?Had an imperia account, and business regalia for 5 years with a limit of 8.4 lakhs which i wanted to upgrade to infinia so spent 8 lakhs in 6 months and mailed to grivence, was rejected 2 times, 3rd time they approved it. No income documents was asked i only have an itr of 10 lakhs so i guess that is not a requirement. Just spend and be persistent on mailing them.
I have disabled tap when pay from all my credit cards.Fee waiver is different.
Plastic has better tap success.
This would be my question, i earn around 15L per annum and can't seem to spend more then 8L per yearWith only 10 lakhs income how can you manage to spend 8 lacs in 6 months?
nfc has to be on for that.. keep that off.. no other use for nfc for now..I have disabled tap when pay from all my credit cards.
It is risky when you carry them in your wallet.
anyone with a portable swipe machine can remove money easily.
There is even a video on this on YouTube
With only 10 lakhs income how can you manage to spend 8 lacs in 6 months?
That is a bit personal I think…This would be my question, i earn around 15L per annum and can't seem to spend more then 8L per year
Is it metal or plastic ?
Both metal and plastic have exactly the same features and benefits
Other than features, people might be interested in knowing which one is being issued generally by default…Fee waiver is different.
Plastic has better tap success.
As it was business card. I used to do business spends on it so it also counted.That is a bit personal I think…
He could have inherited fortune or earned very well before and he said he hold business regalia..so income could be variable…
It is metal card only.Other than features, people might be interested in knowing which one is being issued generally by default…
Good on you, well done and congratulationsAs it was business card. I used to do business spends on it so it also counted.
So metal it is, by default…It is metal card only.
Even though plastic is so called discontinued, they are still being sourced out somehow.Plastic has been discontinued, only metal is being offered.