Not sure whats happening now but there is no harm in trying.When did this happen? My mother's account already has 50L+ in FD. She is a homemaker. Do you think she can get LTF DCB?
you have 50K limit on DCB? Whom should I approach for getting super premium credit card without no income docs?Not sure whats happening now but there is no harm in trying.
Just to add my limit is 50K which was temp never increased and to increase they want me to send 2.25L+ Salary Slips oe ITR 30L+. I have none so continuing with 50K limit
Your RM/BMyou have 50K limit on DCB? Whom should I approach for getting super premium credit card without no income docs?
i'm also in the same category. Let me know if you ever proceed for applying for Infinia whilst retaining the DCB.I have a DCB (LTF) and a Tata neu infinity, can I get an infinia separately, don't want to close LTF DCB
Yes Possible but need a good agenti'm also in the same category. Let me know if you ever proceed for applying for Infinia whilst retaining the DCB.
spends, income docs or high limit,you have 50K limit on DCB? Whom should I approach for getting super premium credit card without no income docs?
they’ll be okay with 2.75 as well but it would be easier if your spends cross 8 in 6 monthsIs Infinia possible only on salary criteria of 3 lakhs per month in hand?
I have a DCB with 5L limit and spend around 5 lakhs in last year.. I do have idfc wealth with 15L limit but hdfc is not updating my limit since long..
yours was an upgrade from DCB right? not a new cardthey’ll be okay with 2.75 as well but it would be easier if your spends cross 8 in 6 months
I am expecting it with high RV.spends, income docs or high limit,
how can you expect a super premium card without either?
That will be 100% at mercy of BM and most cases BM take it lite previously they used to push extra mile for customer delight nowadays they are indifferent.I am expecting it with high RV.
tere paas infinia hai to, bakchodi kr rha haiI am expecting it with high RV.
मित्र, dikkat kya h agar m DCB LTF prapt karlu relationship value ke chalte?tere paas infinia hai to, bakchodi kr rha hai
no bro. My dad's a preferred customer, holds Regalia with 5 lakh+ limit, FDs more than 10 L. Can something be done so he can get a better LTF card like DCB or Infinia?[But till mid 2023 HDFC used to give Infinia for 10L FD! Weren't you aware of this offer then?
need same bro. Enlighten usमित्र, dikkat kya h agar m DCB LTF prapt karlu relationship value ke chalte?
puchne or bank se mangne m koi harz h kya?
Please help me to get DCB LTF. ThanksI have a DCB (LTF) and a Tata neu infinity, can I get an infinia separately, don't want to close LTF DCB
You are in the Elite DCB with 50k limit group now! Congrats!They are as useless as it can get, already having big fight with them
My limit is 10L+ now shared latest ITR😎You are in the Elite DCB with 50k limit group now! Congrats!
nice bro. Could you help me with the above query?My limit is 10L+ now shared latest ITR😎
Did you try?? I tried to upgrade my Marriott Bonvoy card to Infinia and asked CC to keep both cards with split limits. They denied. I took the upgrade from DCB LTF to Infinia FYF.I have a DCB (LTF) and a Tata neu infinity, can I get an infinia separately, don't want to close LTF DCB