I had to submit documents to upgrade & increase LE from 2 L to 5 L. Card is 1 year old only. Successfully upgraded 10 days back from neu plus to neu infinity & limit increased too. Sent documents by email & it took 15-20 days of follow up, showed spend on last 1 year & card closing request for them to consider.My family member got LE from 62k to 117k. Didn't expect this much LE. She has got 40k limit initially, later increased to 48k, after that 62k and now 117k.
But mine is stucked at 3.5 lakh from more than 2 year.
Congratulations you are now into INFINIA Zone.yep, got 9.15 from 7.65
whats ur higest credit card limit? did u get cibil hit? (if u dont mind approx sal). To get an ideaI had to submit documents to upgrade & increase LE from 2 L to 5 L. Card is 1 year old only. Successfully upgraded 10 days back from neu plus to neu infinity & limit increased too. Sent documents by email & it took 15-20 days of follow up, showed spend on last 1 year & card closing request for them to consider.
I have similar situationwhats ur higest credit card limit? did u get cibil hit? (if u dont mind approx sal). To get an idea
mine is stuck at 4.5 from past 2 yrs.. (sal 1.7 approx) planning to submit request fo LE? will they increase
They give 2x-3x of net. So, may be you will get. Not surewhats ur higest credit card limit? did u get cibil hit? (if u dont mind approx sal). To get an idea
mine is stuck at 4.5 from past 2 yrs.. (sal 1.7 approx) planning to submit request fo LE? will they increase
Highest credit card limit is 10 L on Axis & ICICI cards. No cibil hit.whats ur higest credit card limit? did u get cibil hit? (if u dont mind approx sal). To get an idea
Wao! Huge jump! May I know your spend pattern and card age?Yeah I got LE too. 2.5L to 8L.
I don't need infinia or DCB as it will be paid most probably. And I don't have much use of it.u could try for Infinia based on sal... didnt u try?
Wao! May I know your card age and spend pattern? Last limit enhancement date?Got limit enhancement from 3.3L to 11.6L today.
Bhai kitna spend kiyaGot limit enhancement from 3.3L to 11.6L today.
OmgGot limit enhancement from 3.3L to 11.6L today
Wao! May I know your card age and spend pattern? Last limit enhancement date?
Bhai kitna spend kiya
Card age 7 years, usage minimal. Last limit enhancement October 2023. From Jan '24 to Mar '24 I have spent approx 40k and then stopped using it.Omg
Pls share some secret tricks 😋