sunit123 TF Premier Yesterday at 10:09 AM #1 HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh Last edited: Yesterday at 10:19 AM
HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh
aniketkr.sharma TF Premier Yesterday at 10:12 AM #2 sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....She received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... Congratulations bro 😍 Upvote 0 Downvote
sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....She received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... Congratulations bro 😍
G gallifrey24 TF Buzz Yesterday at 10:14 AM #3 I also received a 20% increase in limit from 426000 to 511000 today on my HDFC regalia Upvote 0 Downvote
R rockking1994 TF Ace VIP Lounge Yesterday at 10:15 AM #4 I got a message as well i am getting a whopping 4000rs limit increase 150000 to 154000 😍🙃 Upvote 0 Downvote
T TechnoFi TF Premier Yesterday at 10:44 AM #6 rockking1994 said: I got a message as well i am getting a whopping 4000rs limit increase 150000 to 154000 😍🙃 Click to expand... it's unbelievable limit increase. Upvote 0 Downvote
rockking1994 said: I got a message as well i am getting a whopping 4000rs limit increase 150000 to 154000 😍🙃 Click to expand... it's unbelievable limit increase.
sachbs TF Buzz Yesterday at 11:22 AM #7 I received an increase of 54000. From 200000 to 254000. It is what it is.😕 Upvote 0 Downvote
akshayhs TF Legend Yesterday at 11:30 AM #8 *Le me: Expecting a LE with total outstanding balance of -0.74 for a year now 🙃 Upvote 0 Downvote
N nh124001 TF Premier Yesterday at 11:32 AM #9 sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... kaun sa credit card hai bhai? 17L ki limit ka kya karoge!?? Upvote 0 Downvote
sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... kaun sa credit card hai bhai? 17L ki limit ka kya karoge!??
N nh124001 TF Premier Yesterday at 11:33 AM #10 me also got the message from 3l to 4.2l regalia gold Upvote 0 Downvote
Sanskar TF Premier RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Yesterday at 11:41 AM #11 In my experience HDFC is very conservative in terms of limit enhancement Upvote 0 Downvote
M mj01 TF Select Yesterday at 11:45 AM #12 sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... What card is this? Upvote 1 Downvote
sunit123 said: HDFC is offering increase in credit limit.....My wife received SMS regarding increase in credit limit...Increased to 17.05 Lakh View attachment 77485 Click to expand... What card is this?
sunit123 TF Premier Yesterday at 11:47 AM #13 mj01 said: What card is this? Click to expand... It is Regalia Gold Upvote 0 Downvote
Sanskar TF Premier RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Yesterday at 11:49 AM #14 sunit123 said: It is Regalia Gold Click to expand... Great limit, any tip and trick to have a good limit Upvote 0 Downvote
sunit123 said: It is Regalia Gold Click to expand... Great limit, any tip and trick to have a good limit
K kjain TF Buzz VIP Lounge Yesterday at 11:49 AM #15 Unlucky me. No limit increase since the last 2 years Upvote 0 Downvote
M mj01 TF Select Yesterday at 11:49 AM #16 sunit123 said: It is Regalia Gold Click to expand... Ask for an upgrade instead of taking the LE. Better chances of getting it! Upvote 0 Downvote
sunit123 said: It is Regalia Gold Click to expand... Ask for an upgrade instead of taking the LE. Better chances of getting it!
sunit123 TF Premier Yesterday at 11:50 AM #17 Sanskar said: Great limit, any tip and trick to have a good limit Click to expand... Dost...Only trick is to spend more...Annual spending on this card is around 15 lakh Upvote 0 Downvote
Sanskar said: Great limit, any tip and trick to have a good limit Click to expand... Dost...Only trick is to spend more...Annual spending on this card is around 15 lakh
sunit123 TF Premier Yesterday at 11:51 AM #18 mj01 said: Ask for an upgrade instead of taking the LE. Better chances of getting it! Click to expand... My wife received DCB and then infinia upgrade but rejected as it was paid upgrade. Upvote 0 Downvote
mj01 said: Ask for an upgrade instead of taking the LE. Better chances of getting it! Click to expand... My wife received DCB and then infinia upgrade but rejected as it was paid upgrade.
M moliutdre TF Buzz Yesterday at 11:52 AM #19 I got LE from 3.8L to 5.4L. Hope i am eligible for DCB now. I spent like 10L in last 6 months. Upvote 0 Downvote
Tonymathew TF Premier Yesterday at 11:54 AM #20 My millennia with 6-8 L spends per year in past 2 years. Given me babaji ka thullu. Mailed them for increase with all documents. Then they gave me this mindblogging increase of 16000 rupees from 1.44 to 1.6L. It is what it is. sunit123 said: Dost...Only trick is to spend more...Annual spending on this card is around 15 lakh Click to expand... Upvote 0 Downvote
My millennia with 6-8 L spends per year in past 2 years. Given me babaji ka thullu. Mailed them for increase with all documents. Then they gave me this mindblogging increase of 16000 rupees from 1.44 to 1.6L. It is what it is. sunit123 said: Dost...Only trick is to spend more...Annual spending on this card is around 15 lakh Click to expand...