Should come in Sep end or in Oct.Do you have any credible source about IR launch month??
Any reliable info or guess work..Should come in Sep end or in Oct.
Okay thanks.. I would love to hear from someone from the bank..
1.5L is most likely for the first year and premiums have to be paid for atleast 3-5 years and the minimum lock in would be 5-7 years according to my understanding.I am being offered Infinia agasint 1.5lacs of investment (one time) in some Tata investment product by HDFC team
They've put it in partner's list, generally gets launched within 2 months after this.Any reliable info or guess work..
I am also thinking on the same lines .. more like September
Okay thanks.. which partners list? You can DM me if you feel so of any further detailsThey've put it in partner's list, generally gets launched within 2 months after this.
As per rumours Infinia reserve is already live to 50-60cr networth above customers.Do you have any credible source about IR launch month??
@TechnoFino Mandal Babu did you get one ?As per rumours Infinia reserve is already live to 50-60cr networth above customers.
I don't think if he is eligible 🫣.@TechnoFino Mandal Babu did you get one ?
Cant confirm or deny. have signed an NDA.@TechnoFino Mandal Babu did you get one ?
Bring it to 1 lakhI am being offered Infinia agasint 1.5lacs of investment (one time) in some Tata investment product by HDFC team
what's up with this black do? Protesting something?Bring it to 1 lakh
Also why you need INFINIA
Yes against fascismwhat's up with this black do? Protesting something?
I stand with you.Yes against fascism
Isn't this facism, when you don't show face 😔 in dp 🤔?Yes against fascism
Snake 🐍 and a frog 🐸 bonding together. Wow... Have seen enough in this world 🗺I stand with you.
I am wonderding, what if you do the investment and as soon as you get the Card, cancel the investment. With each investment you get freelook period of 15 days to a month.I am being offered Infinia agasint 1.5lacs of investment (one time) in some Tata investment product by HDFC team
They process card after 30 days.I am wonderding, what if you do the investment and as soon as you get the Card, cancel the investment. With each investment you get freelook period of 15 days to a month.
Anybody tried this?
Yes, but after successful investment only, RM/BM will forward your application & it take good amount of time for approval 🤣.I am wonderding, what if you do the investment and as soon as you get the Card, cancel the investment. With each investment you get freelook period of 15 days to a month.
Anybody tried this?