thoda phatkarna padta hai fir kaam kar dete hai ve log 😉
please share some tatics.. Ye bina 4 baar mail call ke koi kaam nahi karte
thoda phatkarna padta hai fir kaam kar dete hai ve log 😉
Going by my own experience, being an Imperia customer has no bearing on being offered a good CC.
Negative benefitsImperia has 0 benefits on groud apart from the little premium color on netbanking
💀
Bro
Indusind exclusive account has zero forex
Beats any generous rate
Comes zero balance if u get hold of indusind pinnacle cc
Which is also ltf or 5k fees but refundable if u SPENDING 30-40k within few days
Burgundy is good for bms I agree
I don't know much about hsbc
That foreign account thing is it's only catch + I heard they good with home loan
Not saying for salary account broIndusind has a very bad customer service. They don’t have any good credit cards either. Even if Axis doesn’t give Atlas LTF, they still can offer good credit cards in future.
Mene kafi fatkara but not working. They are even not bothering when I said I will close my accountthoda phatkarna padta hai fir kaam kar dete hai ve log 😉
True. Hdfc doesnt care much.Mene kafi fatkara but not working. They are even not bothering when I said I will close my account
Plus u get rm call for plans
Can you explain, how to get LTF M4B or Atlas for Burgundy account holder...Nothing but BS!
Axis select is ltf by default. So he is putting no extra energy. Tell him you need at least atlas ltf else you can open account online itself.
Your timing is wrong .if you had Waited till Feb end, you could've easily gotten atlas ltf. May be even m4b depending on your luck.
Through negotiation . For fy end they have targets, so they are more malleable especially for additional funds/new account opening, inv etc.Can you explain, how to get LTF M4B or Atlas for Burgundy account holder...
You got neu first right.Looks like I am one step behind you. I closed ICICI privilege salary account and moved to HDFC salary account just now last week.
Fortunately things have been good for me so far with HDFC.
They just opened the standard variant account and I might get it upgraded to Preferred.
I am aiming for at least Regalia Gold or DCB card as LTF, but nothing is assured from them yet.
I too was offered Axis Burgundy + Select CC. But same like you, I am not sure if Atlas will meet my requirements.
For now I am thinking of getting settled with HDFC. So far, all my experience has been good with them, I hold Swiggy and Neu infinity LTF
I have heard that if we get HDFC co-branded card first, then it might be difficult to get core cards. That might be the reason you couldn't get other core cards from them. If you continue with HDFC, I learnt that Easyshop platinum DC can get you up to 750 cashback (at 1% rate) on cc bill payments.
If you are going with Atlas, Burgundy DC will have some good benefits. Explore that ( I remember someone saying it has good BMS B1G1 offers on movies and non-movie events) + You can ask for some lower variant cards as LTF, maybe Axis Airtel based on your needs or spends.
But definitely Atlas is something that frequent travellers and hotel stayers are fond of.
No, i still hold Neu infinity. Haven't closed it yet and also haven't got any core cards yet.You got neu first right.
Did you close the card? Got any core cards?
I am in the same position as you are.. Neu 7 months old. Thinking of closing it n getting core card either per approved by preferred banking or by BM..else shld I wait? Don't knowNo, i still hold Neu infinity. Haven't closed it yet and also haven't got any core cards yet.
I don't want to close neu infinity because it is the primary UPI card for me. And I get decent 1.5% cb on all UPI spends now. I am still in cashback world. If I close neu and go to regalia Gold then it means 1. I will enter reward points and smartbuy world. And 2. I will loose my rupay UPI card. Have to find another one. That is one more reason I am stuck.I am in the same position as you are.. Neu 7 months old. Thinking of closing it n getting core card either per approved by preferred banking or by BM..else shld I wait? Don't know
If you use too much of UPI then Kiwi is best as of now.. So still I am confused what to do.. Will try talking to my BM tom before opening preferred banking. Let me see what he suggestsI don't want to close neu infinity because it is the primary UPI card for me. And I get decent 1.5% cb on all UPI spends now. I am still in cashback world. If I close neu and go to regalia Gold then it means 1. I will enter reward points and smartbuy world. And 2. I will loose my rupay UPI card. Have to find another one. That is one more reason I am stuck.