HDFC RUPAY UPI CREDIT CARD

Applied on 9 but still no sign, what's the play here ? call customer care but if approved then shouldn't appear in upi app?
Pata nahi yeh faltu card k piche kyun pare ho tumlog, this card is good for rural area and semi urban area.

Apply any other HDFC RuPay credit card or Tata Neu RuPay credit cards.

2 types of HDFC RuPay UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD available -

1) HDFC RuPay UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - BIN - 653029

2) HDFC RuPay BIZ UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - 652972 (same BIN also issue for HDFC bank Business Moneyback RuPay CC).

See your virtual card here -

dtdret.jpg

Pata nahi yeh faltu card k piche kyun pare ho tumlog, this card is good for rural area and semi urban area.

Apply any other HDFC RUPay credit card or Tata Neu RuPay credit cards.

2 types of HDFC RUPAY UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD available -

1) HDFC RUPAY UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - BIN - 653029

2) HDFC RUPAY BIZ UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - 652972 (same BIN also issue for HDFC bank Business Moneyback RuPay CC).

View attachment 20411
third most step in their tweet is flawed and doesnt work. There id no UPI Rupay Credit Card page. As card doesn't get auto registered even after 5-7 days. Though there is a trick way to get it in a day or so after applying..

Apply any other HDFC RUPay credit card or Tata Neu RuPay credit cards.

2 types of HDFC RUPAY UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD available -

1) HDFC RUPAY UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - BIN - 653029

2) HDFC RUPAY BIZ UPI Virtual CREDIT CARD - 652972 (same BIN also issue for HDFC bank Business Moneyback RuPay CC).

View attachment 20411
Infinity ke 1500 hai, bol bol thak gya hu fyf dete hai, ltf ni dete

i am very casual user, i applied via my card and don't even remember which card was it.

no additional card is appearing to me in my card.

Now i am thinking to apply infinity fyf then close it if they hdfc don't convert into ltf.

Infinity ke 1500 hai, bol bol thak gya hu fyf dete hai, ltf ni dete

i am very casual user, i applied via my card and don't even remember which card was it.

no additional card is appearing to me in my card.

Now i am thinking to apply infinity fyf then close it if they hdfc don't convert into ltf.
have you done "apply now" process from mcards? or its just Register for Interest in Card?

yes nothing for me, it will be funny if they rejected without telling me. never got any rejection so this will be the first.

mail on : pnohdfcbank@hdfcbank.com
subject : Status of UPI RuPay Digital Credit Card application
Body:

Hello,

Please update on my Application for UPI RuPay Digital Credit Card.
its been XYZ days now since i have applied and waiting for any update from your side.

Your Name
Regd mobile number

---------------------------------
after their reply via mail/call (within 24 hours), keep add>search>HDFC in BHIM/Paytm, most probably after this call/mail from PNO you will see the card in BHIM in 24-48 hours.

Then mail on : customerservices.cards@hdfcbank.com
Sub : Not received details of UPI RuPay Digital Credit card
Body :

Hi

I haven't receive the details of UPI RuPay Digital Credit card as being a digital/virtual card i should receive its details over email within 24 hours of applying.

Please do the needful ASAP.

Your Name
Regd mobile number

They will respond with : We understand from your e-mail, regarding your UPI card. However we wish to inform you that UPI card is generated for you with card ending XXXX. You can view the UPI Rupay credit card in MyCards platform.

Take these last 4 digits & add in your mycards PWA.

Done

View Card details & set its pin from mycards PWA. verify with previous card details.
Setup UPI in Bhim/Paytm

mycards PWA = mycards.hdfc.com

after my *apply now* process and pushing & boosting via mails, it took 1-2 days. but have heard of this delay from majority of applicants of this card.
Yes, the card approval time depends on the user's CIBIL score, income etc and many other factors.

Also possbile banks created some algorithm to approve your card within 48hrs but sometimes some requirements are not met and it will move to manual verification.

I received the virtual tata neu infinity card sometime back but not able to set the pin on mycards portal as some error comes up.
Even the IVR is not validating my card hence not able to reach out to the customer care.
Any other way to resolve this?

mail on : pnohdfcbank@hdfcbank.com
subject : Status of UPI RuPay Digital Credit Card application
Body:

Hello,

Please update on my Application for UPI RuPay Digital Credit Card.
its been XYZ days now since i have applied and waiting for any update from your side.

Your Name
Regd mobile number

---------------------------------
after their reply via mail/call (within 24 hours), keep add>search>HDFC in BHIM/Paytm, most probably after this call/mail from PNO you will see the card in BHIM.

Then mail on : customerservices.cards@hdfcbank.com
Sub : Not received details of UPI RuPay Digital Credit card
Body :

Hi

I haven't receive the details of UPI RuPay Digital Credit card as being a digital/virtual card i should receive its details over email within 24 hours of applying.

Please do the needful ASAP.

Your Name
Regd mobile number

They will respond with : We understand from your e-mail, regarding your UPI card. However we wish to inform you that UPI card is generated for you with card ending XXXX. You can view the UPI Rupay credit card in MyCards platform.

Take these last 4 digits add in your mycards PWA.

Done

View Card details & set its pin from mycards PWA. verify with previous card details.
Setup UPI in Bhim/Paytm
dude I sent email to customer care and today I received cibil message WTH