MITC is subject to interpretation and Snapay is more than rotation. And Rotation is not illegal. Payzapp itself promotes it.It's not allowed as per MITC so don't bother asking why its blocked for rotation 😉
Va vakhullam khulla rotate karenge hum dono....iss duniya se nahi darenge hum dono...
If are in need of funds , then u can also load payzapp wallet and then use their card on SNAPAY .Payments are not allowed on snapay with HDFC credit cards, confirmed by bank. I treid with millennia credit card. PFA email from bank. Any other app which takes 1% charges from card to bank, where we can use HDFC cards
View attachment 52938
1. you can load only 2 lakhs a month limitIf are in need of funds , then u can also load payzapp wallet and then use their card on SNAPAY .
Delisted me means ?Payments are not allowed on snapay with HDFC credit cards, confirmed by bank. I treid with millennia credit card. PFA email from bank. Any other app which takes 1% charges from card to bank, where we can use HDFC cards
View attachment 52938
I think he's in need of abuse not funds...If are in need of funds , then u can also load payzapp wallet and then use their card on SNAPAY .
lol why bro. need hai isiliye to dimaag lga rha XDI think he's in need of abuse not funds...
they said you can pay only at those merchants which are listed by HDFC at their endDelisted me means ?
Housing se education payment try kro, sayad udhar bhi km hi hai Charges ,lol why bro. need hai isiliye to dimaag lga rha XD
how to do that?On what basis they have delisted it? Complaint to pno and then RBI.
Try search function. There is a detailed thread from technofino.how to do that?
Definitely, credit card should not allow app which try to circumvent rules. Credit card is for payment to vendor, not to your bank account. Yes, if you need money, credit card allows cash withdrawal from atm, but it has high charges.Payments are not allowed on snapay with HDFC credit cards, confirmed by bank. I treid with millennia credit card. PFA email from bank. Any other app which takes 1% charges from card to bank, where we can use HDFC cards
View attachment 52938
HDFC bank itself promotes this feature via payzapp. link attachedDefinitely, credit card should now allow app which try to circumvent rules. Credit card is for payment to vendor, not to your bank account. Yes, if you need money, credit card allows cash withdrawal from atm, but it has high charges.
HDFC bank itself promotes this feature via payzapp. link attached
Th is .Yes Snapay is blacklisted by HDFC. Actually it's good that instead of devaluing the cards, they have decided to delist the problematic merchant.
Submitted complaint at RBI and they forwarded it to HDFC. Hdfc said we didn't see any payment decline on snapay 🤣. I shared screenshots let us seeTry search function. There is a detailed thread from technofino.