I have 2Lac+ from last few days but my RM does not reply 🤣You have to maintain 2 lakh AMB after that you can request.
If your balance 2L from september last week. Just go to branch and talk to your branch or rm you want to upgrade preferred program. They will take your request.I have 2Lac+ from last few days but my RM does not reply 🤣
What was AMB you were maintaining in account?It's just an okay account, the only highlight seems to be the free platinum card for monthly 750rs CB on CC payments. You get CC offers based on spends IME, I was using an account in my mother's name to pay my cc bills over 75K, she got an offer for preapproved card with 3L limit on a 6-month-old account.
She had around 2L in savings, I would pay the excess bill then transfer the amount from my bank.What was AMB you were maintaining in account?
You got 3l limit pre approved cc offer. Great
im looking for zero balance forever 😛. though i dont have any problem with depositing 25000 too.This is valid for few months only, once you get downgraded to saving max variant, you will be charged.
Are you looking for zero balance account for couple of months after investing 1L?
In that case, open an account in SBI.im looking for zero balance forever 😛. though i dont have any problem with depositing 25000 too.
Unfortunately, both departments are completely different. Bank doesn't care, what CC you have.I already have millenia CC LTF with a limit of 6 Lakh. Does it make any difference if i want to open savings account with HDFC?
Still, i will give it a try.Unfortunately, both departments are completely different. Bank doesn't care, what CC you have.
All they care is how much you can deposit.
Check product code in the account statement pdfHow to know? It just shows savings account and my AMB is 50K +
@MavericK279Check product code in the account statement pdf
If you are in classic banking then nope, you aren't gaining anything.Does it make sense to upgrade regular account to save max when you are already a classic(/vishesh) customer?
Same happened with me fir maine unki khatiya khadi kar di! 😋I always get this error
Means ? were you able to solve ?Same happened with me fir maine unki khatiya khadi kar di! 😋
Yess ofc kaise nahi karte wo logMeans ? were you able to solve ?
Read my thread for more infoMeans ? were you able to solve ?