HDFC smartbuy gyftr

Gaibnoor

Hdfc smartbuy gyftr se 10k fk gv lena hai but failed hora multiple times try kiya phir b failed hora sab ka hora ya mera ek he and kaha se gv purchase karna better rehga...

• image_picker9052857381213969621.jpg
    image_picker9052857381213969621.jpg
    135.2 KB · Views: 53

thanix

Are you trying through Payzapp? I faced the same issue last month even without saved card and entering card details as new. It worked in desktop site later properly.

Rishi Singh

Try to purchase less than 10k... Like try purchasing 9k vouchers... Sometimes it does not allow exact 10k at once...

thanix

Is anyone able to book IRCTC tickets using Smartbuy? I am facing partner not responding error when I check availability.

P B R G

I just now booked a train ticket though Smartbuy and transaction went through. I am using desktop site.
Just now tried to book two 2AC train tickets from Payzapp. Amount deducted from Millenia credit card but booking declined from IRCTC. Any idea what could be the reason? Also when can I expect the refund? Will there be any charges for this?

People with similar experiences kindly enlighten.

Rishi Singh

There was some problem in the Smartbuy payment system... issue has been resolved now... your transactions should get reversed... I also had the same issue with a hotel booking... infinia concierge confirmed that the transaction will get reversed in 5 to 7 working days and I made a new booking today which went through...
If you have doubts contact hdfc credit card helpline.
Check your orders/bookings in the smartbuy page to see whether your booking is reflecting in Smartbuy or not. If it's not showing then most probably the transaction will get reversed.

Bhaskar

I received 500 voucher from hdfc Bank for transaction done in October. When I redeemed it via gyftr it showed successful but have not received any voucher either via mail or sms. What to do? I don't even have any transaction no. or reference no.

_ayush

i think there is some issue with gyftr rn. i purchased 10k apay voucher from amex gyftr an hour ago. didn't receive anything yet.