Sahil_07 TF Ace Aug 2, 2024 #1 Today I have purchased Amazon pay gift card from Amazon with Axis Ace.Then I have called Customer Care to know the MCC code,they said it's 5399. This code is in the Hdfc swiggy inclusion list.So we should get 5% cashback for Apay Gift card. Please confirm those who are using.
Today I have purchased Amazon pay gift card from Amazon with Axis Ace.Then I have called Customer Care to know the MCC code,they said it's 5399. This code is in the Hdfc swiggy inclusion list.So we should get 5% cashback for Apay Gift card. Please confirm those who are using.
Solution shashankverma Dec 28, 2024 H4CK_H0PP3R said: What about this merchant name for Swiggy hdfc cc, can anyone confirm if I will get 5% cb or not : OTP is xxx for txn of INR xxx at AMAZON PAY on HDFC Bank card ending xxxx. Valid till 02:05. Do not share OTP for security reasons Click to expand... Amazon pay and Amazon.in both gets 5% If only Amazon or Amazon gift card then no cashback. @Sahil_07 please mark this as solution or pin the post so that people stop getting confused.
H4CK_H0PP3R said: What about this merchant name for Swiggy hdfc cc, can anyone confirm if I will get 5% cb or not : OTP is xxx for txn of INR xxx at AMAZON PAY on HDFC Bank card ending xxxx. Valid till 02:05. Do not share OTP for security reasons Click to expand... Amazon pay and Amazon.in both gets 5% If only Amazon or Amazon gift card then no cashback. @Sahil_07 please mark this as solution or pin the post so that people stop getting confused.
I iamdhamo TF Ace VIP Lounge Wednesday at 2:52 PM #221 b4bhar said: I didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers. Click to expand... I exhausted the sbi cb card cb this month and so got hdfc Swiggy card since it was ltf Upvote 0 Downvote
b4bhar said: I didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers. Click to expand... I exhausted the sbi cb card cb this month and so got hdfc Swiggy card since it was ltf
Hemang TF Legend Wednesday at 4:42 PM #222 b4bhar said: I didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers. Click to expand... Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhai Last edited: Wednesday at 5:59 PM Upvote 0 Downvote
b4bhar said: I didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers. Click to expand... Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhai
b4bhar TF Ace Wednesday at 7:04 PM #223 Hemang said: Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhai Click to expand... I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L. Upvote 0 Downvote
Hemang said: Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhai Click to expand... I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L.
Hemang TF Legend Wednesday at 7:15 PM #224 b4bhar said: I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L. Click to expand... Bhai whenever you get time, process you followed for Cashback card, along with the credit cards you had at that time, sab batana. Upvote 0 Downvote
b4bhar said: I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L. Click to expand... Bhai whenever you get time, process you followed for Cashback card, along with the credit cards you had at that time, sab batana.