You should apply C2C also . Most of the agents who call me dont know anything , bas unhe Credit card bechna hai , chahe konsa bhi becheDo let me know how things proceed. I keep good balance etc. But Yes bank somehow doesn't seem to prefer me
As per my information, they closed LTF Cards, according to last received information they required 8 Lakh limit for C2C application for Yes First Exclusive Card. in LTF Pricing.1. Is Yes Bank offering LTF Cards this FY as well ?
2. What is the C2C Limit required for Yes Premia and Yes First Preferred ?
Sadly They dont offer LTF now , maybe by FY end they will again ! I will apply thenYou just apply their online platform powered by trans union not ruppepower after enter your pan details you may see cards which is offered based on your credit profile.
Yes your rightI don't think Yes bank CCs are worth getting paid
Fully agreed. The don't know even various type of cards, even they don't know differences between normal Yes Cards & Yes First cards.You should apply C2C also . Most of the agents who call me dont know anything , bas unhe Credit card bechna hai , chahe konsa bhi beche
Yes bank now offering LTF based on credit profile , I was applied through the link shared by agent based on my profile edge was LTF and premia spend based offer.1. Is Yes Bank offering LTF Cards this FY as well ?
2. What is the C2C Limit required for Yes Premia and Yes First Preferred ?
If your company listed in yes bank , you can try otherwise wait to attain your card get 100k limit, my apay card 475k limit reported and showing in cibil ,hdfc regalia 890k ( not reported limit in cibil) , I got premia just 50k limit, so think twice before apply for yes bank cards , don’t expect good credit limit on yes bank cards..I have max. 75K limit for me, any chances of getting anything LTF?
Yes bank now offering LTF based on credit profile , I was applied through the link shared by agent based on my profile edge was LTF and premia spend based offer.
Yes premia minimum 3 lakhs required
Yes first preferred min 5 lakhs limit required
Yes first exclusive min 8 lakhs limit required in your existing card as you wants to apply c2c
If its ltf then no harm to keep one from that particular bank, In my opinion.Yes bank CCs are bad anyway ... Just was curious about them
I just shared the agent number for the unique linkIf its ltf then no harm to keep one from that particular bank, In my opinion.
Okay, thanks broI just shared the agent number for the unique link
Can you please DM me as well pleaseI just shared the agent number for the unique link
Do you know the criteria??That's what ... I was asking about LTF criteria
Wow requirement for the basic one is 3L😵@HyperBeast please check the thread ...
What about the entry lvl ccAll are 'premium' CCs by Yes bank ... Think of then as Regalia, DCB, Infinia ... Something like that
Hey, even I got a cold call from a Yes Bank agent regarding LTF card. He said that any C2C application is being considered as LTF. Can you confirm whether your Premia is also LTF?If your company listed in yes bank , you can try otherwise wait to attain your card get 100k limit, my apay card 475k limit reported and showing in cibil ,hdfc regalia 890k ( not reported limit in cibil) , I got premia just 50k limit, so think twice before apply for yes bank cards , don’t expect good credit limit on yes bank cards..
hey, i mentioned my earlier message i was given Edge as LTF and Premia chargeable but i selected Premia for Bookmyshow 25% offer, my premia is spend based offer! please apply through the link powered by TRANSUNION and click the view details in card section before select the card.Hey, even I got a cold call from a Yes Bank agent regarding LTF card. He said that any C2C application is being considered as LTF. Can you confirm whether your Premia is also LTF?
Plenty of entry level cards Prosperity series, Wellness and Finbooster. They need minimum 75k for existing card and loan surrogate , there are three surrogate we can apply Payslip , ITR or existing Loan and cards.What about the entry lvl cc
Not LTF offer for them??