hindi bhi ati hai bhaijaan kabhi mulaqaat hui to zaroor farmayenge 😉Bro ye angrezi khud likh rahe ho ya chat gpt? Aadhi upar se nikal gyi
Ji jinaab zaroorhindi bhi ati hai bhaijaan kabhi mulaqaat hui to zaroor farmayenge 😉
I think if we use Swiggy app properly for our daily usages, we can get the LTF offer soon within this Festive periods... Actually, I'm also searching for the same offer and currently I've been offered FYF by Swiggy... I'm ordering Foods and using Instamart time to time as per our need... Let's see when Luck favours...How to get Swiggy HDFC LTF pleaseeeeee inform some good wayyyyssss!
Yes and yesI got offer for ltf on swiggy app and I applied it yesterday but I already have 2 hdfc cc money-back plus and tata neu plus.Now my confusion is whether hdfc provide 3rd card.Is anyone in group have 3rd hdfc credit card?.
A genuine doubt what's the difference between a male and a female ego?yk male ego is the most fragile thing in the world 🙂
Best of luck👍I got offer for ltf on swiggy app and I applied it yesterday but I already have 2 hdfc cc money-back plus and tata neu plus.Now my confusion is whether hdfc provide 3rd card.Is anyone in group have 3rd hdfc credit card?.
on swiggy app.. try.. offers going on for someHow to get Swiggy HDFC LTF pleaseeeeee inform some good wayyyyssss!
us bro us 🙂I think if we use Swiggy app properly for our daily usages, we can get the LTF offer soon within this Festive periods... Actually, I'm also searching for the same offer and currently I've been offered FYF by Swiggy... I'm ordering Foods and using Instamart time to time as per our need... Let's see when Luck favours...
your approval guaranteed boiI got offer for ltf on swiggy app and I applied it yesterday but I already have 2 hdfc cc money-back plus and tata neu plus.Now my confusion is whether hdfc provide 3rd card.Is anyone in group have 3rd hdfc credit card?.
bro its just a quote ask give missed call to who invented ittttt please!A genuine doubt what's the difference between a male and a female ego?
I also applied for the card with this offer. Already have HDFc Indian oil Rupay card.I got offer for ltf on swiggy app and I applied it yesterday but I already have 2 hdfc cc money-back plus and tata neu plus.Now my confusion is whether hdfc provide 3rd card.Is anyone in group have 3rd hdfc credit card?.
Very strange, heard this for first time, have u asked HDFC CC guys?I also applied for the card with this offer. Already have HDFc Indian oil Rupay card.
But today, I got an email saying that your HDFC Insta Credit Card is ready.
Was this a ploy by HDFC?
Same ploy is used by IDFC bank. First show Wealth card as LTF and then give Millenia CC.
insta card is digital version of physical card. which means it is approved. also, for the time being limit will be 5K only and for up to a week or so.I also applied for the card with this offer. Already have HDFc Indian oil Rupay card.
But today, I got an email saying that your HDFC Insta Credit Card is ready.
Was this a ploy by HDFC?
Same ploy is used by IDFC bank. First show Wealth card as LTF and then give Millenia CC.
Thanks for sharing a positive message.insta card is digital version of physical card. which means it is approved. also, for the time being limit will be 5K only and for up to a week or so.
Yeap. . .Thanks for sharing a positive message.
Have you got the Swiggy CC?
do you watch haikyuu or somethin?Get an Airtel card 1st, order regularly from swiggy at least for 6 months, then Swiggy starts showing banners on swiggy App. Why airtel card u ask, so you won’t miss 10% cashback on Swiggy. i got 2 Swiggy accounts, both accounts offering me Swiggy ltf, so i used one of my accounts to claim the offer.
airtel card offers 10% cb on instamart too ?Get an Airtel card 1st, order regularly from swiggy at least for 6 months, then Swiggy starts showing banners on swiggy App. Why airtel card u ask, so you won’t miss 10% cashback on Swiggy. i got 2 Swiggy accounts, both accounts offering me Swiggy ltf, so i used one of my accounts to claim the offer.