As your username suggest: kuchbhi!!! 🤣
Research about it on existing threads
Nahi 🤣 🤣Idhar bhi chalu hoga kya e-lafda? @D₹V sir
I value your perspective, yet I have been unable to locate any detailed information regarding the acquisition of LTF Swiggy via any particular method; it appears to have been exclusively provided through the app. I am merely seeking to ascertain if there exist any strategies or nuances for this, despite the apparent inclination to trivialize the inquiries of novices. Next time please try not to make fun of others!!
I neither ridiculed anyone nor harbored any such intent. If you perceived it as such, I suggest broadening your perspective and adopting a more relaxed attitude.I value your perspective, yet I have been unable to locate any detailed information regarding the acquisition of LTF Swiggy via any particular method; it appears to have been exclusively provided through the app. I am merely seeking to ascertain if there exist any strategies or nuances for this, despite the apparent inclination to trivialize the inquiries of novices. Next time please try not to make fun of others!!
you said go to the top right corner and all as if idk if its present or not its just that the info wasn't available, so please!I neither ridiculed anyone nor harbored any such intent. If you perceived it as such, I suggest broadening your perspective and adopting a more relaxed attitude.
even i got this but i want ltfView attachment 63999should I consider this
kindly inform in dm if you hav no problem sharingI can spend 2l in a year iknw few tricks
If it serves to placate your fragile sense of self-importance, so let it be. Farewell!!you said go to the top right corner and all as if idk if its present or not its just that the info wasn't available, so please!
Bro ye angrezi khud likh rahe ho ya chat gpt? Aadhi upar se nikal gyiIf it serves to placate your fragile sense of self-importance, so let it be. Farewell!!
What prompt he might have given for that?Bro ye angrezi khud likh rahe ho ya chat gpt? Aadhi upar se nikal gyi
Maybe asked chatgpt to reframe in Shakespearean englishWhat prompt he might have given for that?
Original sentence .?Maybe asked chatgpt to reframe in Shakespearean english
No idea bro. Only @Shin-Chan can reveal the secretOriginal sentence .?
man you're persistent! Let's just forgive and forget! That would serve the best 🙂If it serves to placate your fragile sense of self-importance, so let it be. Farewell!!
yk male ego is the most fragile thing in the world 🙂If it serves to placate your fragile sense of self-importance, so let it be. Farewell!!