Receipt bhi aayi aur green tick bhi par wo bola mere account me show hona chahiye tab main manunga aur waha show nahi hua.
Usne bola agar card se karte to turant show hota hai waha.
Maine bola aise to print niklega nahi bina payment ke wo bola abhi nikal ke dikhata hun. Usne cash wala option tick karke nikal ke dikha diya😂
Ab dekhte hain kaise confirmation milta
Thanks for this tip of APAY use of HP Pay voucher buying, loaded 5k for the day into my newly created HPPAY app 🤑Gyftr allows payment using APAY. So you can buy HP Pay voucher from Gyftr using APAY.
Which banks gyftr website it is available now?
Amex reward multiplier portal is not having hp pay voucher now, right?Thanks for this tip of APAY use of HP Pay voucher buying, loaded 5k for the day into my newly created HPPAY app 🤑
With Amexmultiplier I was getting another 3% extra discount on HP Pay voucher(after 5x on my Gold charge Amex card) but this is also better
Yeah, it is not available right now.Amex reward multiplier portal is not having hp pay voucher now, right?
I guess he bought AGV from Amex reward multiplier.Amex reward multiplier portal is not having hp pay voucher now, right?
Quitting the HP Pay app and reopening the app helps with QR code if it is not recognizing.Today used HP pay for first time. Went to a nearby HP pump. They staff there told I can pay with hp pay. After refuelling, they pointed to hp pay QR code pasted there. But my hp pay app was not recognising it. Thankfully the owner came at that time and I asked him if payment can me made by paycode. He had no problem. I generated the paycode and told it to him (no need to tell him anything else like phone number etc,). He entered it in a usual looking POS machines with an HP sticker near the display and voila! the transaction went through and receipt came out. If the owner didn't come at that time, I would have had to pay by some other way.
So check if the QR code is recognised by the hp pay app before filling fuel. Or ask if they know how to accept payment with paycode
My 2K voucher is now visible on the app, again. But it is in some weird state - 'applied' and I am not able to add it. Will talk with Gyftr team tomorrow and update you.Any update on your ticket? For me they are sending same email over and over again saying internal team is checking. Called hppay customer care and they were good as nothing. Any other email id which I can copy in the email ?
Usually applied shows up for the recent vouchers which have been added and still has days left for expiry. For me its neither showing in vouchers and when adding it's showing VOUCHER NOT FOUND.My 2K voucher is now visible on the app, again. But it is in some weird state - 'applied' and I am not able to add it. Will talk with Gyftr team tomorrow and update you.
N o .I received 400 happy coins without using the app these days and redeemed it for 100 Rs... Anyone rcvd like this?
That is for completing kycI received 400 happy coins without using the app these days and redeemed it for 100 Rs... Anyone rcvd like this?
Another offer was there to Complete UPI registration and First UPI txn via HP Pay App.That is for completing kyc
But in gyftr for hp pay voucher APAY Option is not coming, only mobikwik and Paytm are comingBuy Amazon Gift Card using SBI cashback and use Amazon Pay option at Gyftr. You’ll get 5% cashback.
Checked now. Its true. Apay option gone. Plus they have added 2.36% surcharge for credit and debit cards. So thats the end of buying discounted HP petrol.But in gyftr for hp pay voucher APAY Option is not coming, only mobikwik and Paytm are coming
So the only last option is UPI via credit card.Checked now. Its true. Apay option gone. Plus they have added 2.36% surcharge for credit and debit cards. So thats the end of buying discounted HP petrol.
I went to gyftr but I don't see apay option for payment, can you suggest where is the option to pay using apay on gyftr? I can see paytm wallet, mobikwik, cc, dc, UPI etc but no apay optionBuy AGV on discount and use at Gyftr.
It’s gone now.I went to gyftr but I don't see apay option for payment, can you suggest where is the option to pay using apay on gyftr? I can see paytm wallet, mobikwik, cc, dc, UPI etc but no apay option
Email care@hppay.inHow and where to report? Have you/anyone you know successfully done this?
In Gurgaon also some HP pumps have stopped accepting. The one next to my place (100 metres away) has stopped accepting and I now need to travel 3 kms away to refuel via HP Pay. Have complained a few days back to care@hppay.in -- hope they will do something.In Gurugram, it’s been accepted at almost all hp pump.
there will be owner num and HP employee manager num outside the fuel office call them and tell them to takeIn Gurgaon also some HP pumps have stopped accepting. The one next to my place (100 metres away) has stopped accepting and I now need to travel 3 kms away to refuel via HP Pay. Have complained a few days back to care@hppay.in -- hope they will do something.