Now they are asking to share sms/email screenshot as per offer terms. What shall I reply 😅?yes, there was one link shared in this forum only. refer to my previous comments. I too had asked for the same.
Hi, please check mail with subject below. I have mentioned the same and asked on twitter. They called me and then sent tata cliq voucher via mail. They also said an sms with details was triggered within week of first transaction but never got one.Now they are asking to share sms/email screenshot as per offer terms. What shall I reply 😅?
We inform you that the offer can be availed by the customers who will receive the communication from ICICI Bank via e-mail / sms / notifications.
We request you to forward the e-mail / sms communication received by you regarding the promotional offer or screen shot of the offer to check and assist you further.
Now they are asking to share sms/email screenshot as per offer terms. What shall I reply 😅?
We inform you that the offer can be availed by the customers who will receive the communication from ICICI Bank via e-mail / sms / notifications.
We request you to forward the e-mail / sms communication received by you regarding the promotional offer or screen shot of the offer to check and assist you further
Even I had also received such email/SMS, but consistent emails did my job.Hi, please check mail with subject below. I have mentioned the same and asked on twitter. They called me and then sent tata cliq voucher via mail. They also said an sms with details was triggered within week of first transaction but never got one.
Get a Tata CLiQ voucher worth Rs 500 on your 1st transaction with ICICI Bank Sapphiro American Express Credit Card
For me, I see only the welcome mail where it says 9000 worth of vouchers, which is obviously not applicable for our LTF cards.Even I had also received such email/SMS, but consistent emails did my job.
Raise a complaint.Looks like I am the only one whose application was rejected 🥲
Already did. They just cited internal policyRaise a complaint.
Then ask them to disclose the precise reason for rejection. Don't let it go.Already did. They just cited internal policy
Hi Prakash! I too received my Tata Cliq voucher yesterday! That too by just doing a mobikwik wallet load for 25 or 50rs!!!
Automatic or through escalating?Hi Prakash! I too received my Tata Cliq voucher yesterday! That too by just doing a mobikwik wallet load for 25 or 50rs!!!
Escalation was done a month ago. Last week just sent them a reminder email to old mail chain. Thats it.Automatic or through escalating?
Nice nice. What's the expiry?Escalation was done a month ago. Last week just sent them a reminder email to old mail chain. Thats it.
Got a reply stating today that my card was rejected due to age norms. Toh bhai application hi accept kyu kiya. Kya ch**tya bank hai -_-Then ask them to disclose the precise reason for rejection. Don't let it go.
Yup, I was 22 while applyingDid any 22 year old get the card?
I am in the same boat. Its been 5 days since vkyc. Got a call for address verification yesterday but wasnt told that anyone would visit.Thanks, but i didn't receive the 15 days message. It has been 8 days since my KYC is done. What should i do now?