I had also sent a DM to ICICI yesterday on Twitter and got a call today from ICICI which I had missed it unfortunately. ICICI didn't called me again till now. I have again sent them a DM to call me but they just replied that they have sent me an email regarding this but I have not received any email from ICICI till now. Also no SR has been generated yet.
Platinum has arrived,now how to avail Coral rupay, please enlighten guys, TIAPlatinum aa rha hai 1-2din mein, fir lenge. Leke rahenge
Wait for a few days, then DM them on Twitter. Meanwhile, continue checking your app.Platinum has arrived,now how to avail Coral rupay, please enlighten guys, TIA
Is Platinum coming in RuPay now?Is Platinum coming in RuPay now? I have an MC Platinum - but I'm thinking of making it VISA - I have MC/Amex Sapphiro and Coral RuPay, so just to have VISA in the set ...
Anyone reply thisif i take coral rupay addon cc will i able to link it with paytm,bhim etc.. ?
@Abhishek012
Moment it comes there will be herds of people to get it converted including me.Is Platinum coming in RuPay now?
No
I got in VisaIs Platinum coming in RuPay now? I have an MC Platinum - but I'm thinking of making it VISA - I have MC/Amex Sapphiro and Coral RuPay, so just to have VISA in the set ...
Perseverance pays had I accepted the initial no and didn't counter it, wouldn't have got it. Lage raho munna bhaiRahul - 3 ICICI - 0 After Sapphiro LTF, HPCL Coral LTF got Rupay Coral also LTF. Just got a call from ICICI care will be issued in 7 working days. Successful DRS to the TV Umpire (x dot com). 2 in a row now m the king of CC DRS. Who needs the imobile offer? 😅
Doing this for nowWait for a few days, then DM them on Twitter. Meanwhile, continue checking your app.
Are you going to use HPCL Coral ?Perseverance pays had I accepted the initial no and didn't counter it, wouldn't have got it. Lage raho munna bhai
Great job 👍Rahul - 3 ICICI - 0 After Sapphiro LTF, HPCL Coral LTF got Rupay Coral also LTF. Just got a call from ICICI care will be issued in 7 working days. Successful DRS to the TV Umpire (x dot com). 2 in a row now m the king of CC DRS. Who needs the imobile offer? 😅
First congrats...Rahul - 3 ICICI - 0 After Sapphiro LTF, HPCL Coral LTF got Rupay Coral also LTF. Just got a call from ICICI care will be issued in 7 working days. Successful DRS to the TV Umpire (x dot com). 2 in a row now m the king of CC DRS. Who needs the imobile offer? 😅
Good luckGreat job 👍
regarding my status they asked to give time till 18th.
lets see.
Do a few transactions ( even though, small) to start with..Platinum has arrived,now how to avail Coral rupay, please enlighten guys, TIA
Somehow, I still feel you will get the LTF Rupay offer.... Don't ask me why?? because I too don't know...
My gut says that..
All the best for your next run...
Even the match referee didn't help.... Still yorkers keep coming.. It seems six yorkers in a over is legal... you got to keep defending them until you get a loose ball.. Definitely the bowler loose the concentration.. then you can steal the single...
Have fun in the trip... Be a good boy...
Rahul - 3 ICICI - 0 After Sapphiro LTF, HPCL Coral LTF got Rupay Coral also LTF. Just got a call from ICICI care will be issued in 7 working days. Successful DRS to the TV Umpire (x dot com). 2 in a row now m the king of CC DRS. Who needs the imobile offer? 😅