ICICI Wealth Management Account Holders please share your experience.

TheTrickySid

What's the MAB you guys maintaining in your Wealth management account.

And what's would be the ideal mab to prevent it from getting downgraded.
Or any tips to avoid getting the account downgraded without maintaining mab.

Please refrain from using the term 'artificial leather' and opt for more sophisticated alternatives like 'vegan leather' to demonstrate respect for the Wealth account tag. 😄
1L mai khul rahe account ...kis baat ka tag ...50 mai pouch leke aaunga isse accha

It's not genuine leather pouch rather artificial leather pouch. It doesn't cost Rs. 200. Wealth Account is good except the so call leather pouch.
It not what we got, we got it for free gives us immense satisfaction I believe.. It's all about what we feel...

Visited bank and got the status changed to HNI Account (they confirmed on mail, can't see it on netbanking)

Most probably, go to your home branch (or where you know those people) or else ,they will say that your dont have the required NRV for Account status updation

Also, got WM Platinum VISA debit card with no fees

Can you please check with your RM/Branch and let me know how to request that ?

my nearest branch told me that ICICI has stopped giving welath management welcome kit (leather pouch, chequebook and pay-in-slip) since corona :\

only received Debit card and Chequebook (that too I had to request via separate Service Requests)
Request for World or Infinite Card by calling dedicated wealth management customer service helpline.
(Better than Platinum)

For anyone who needs:

Wealth Management dedicated customer care phone number: 1800 103 8181
This number was working perfectly fine but today when I'm calling it asks for account number and debit card pin and after successful validation the call automatically gets disconnected.