Yeah after that they changed it to Visa Platinum. That was golden period lol.Previously when Mastercard was barred from on boarding new customers that time ICICI was provided Infinite Card for newly opened wealth accounts.
lets wait for gov to ban mastercard again and pretend to lose card and ask for infinite.Yeah after that they changed it to Visa Platinum. That was golden period lol.
Request for World or Infinite Card by calling dedicated wealth management customer service helpline.
(Better than Platinum)
I had visited nearest branch for account status upgradation (I don't think my RM even knows about my acc upgrade)I rcvd my welcome kit with leather pouch (DC, CB, Deposit Pay Slips) on 09th June.
Your RM is useless then.
Yup, that's what I too wantedI have received Wealth kit which inludes all the things you mentioned in September 2022...
Here is the link
Yes.Infinite is given only to wealth select.
for Wealth Management account, MC World and "Wealth Management Platinum VISA" have same features
I had visited nearest branch for account status upgradation (I don't think my RM even knows about my acc upgrade)
If possible, please ask your RM which form did he asked you to fill for receiving "welcome kit with leather pouch (DC, CB, Deposit Pay Slips)"
Btw, DC would be MC World right ?
As, my acc was upgraded and so, I too would need it
FOMO bhai... It not about ki pouch faltu hai ya gold ka hai, its about mere paas kyun nahi hai 🤣1L mai khul rahe account ...kis baat ka tag ...50 mai pouch leke aaunga isse accha
@ashwink I am talking about this card: https://www.icicibank.com/personal-banking/cards/debit-card/platinum-debit-cardfor Wealth Management account, MC World and "Wealth Management Platinum VISA" have same features
Cool, I requested Platinum VISA which is why I think I did not receive anything :\Yes.
He just opened SBGEN account without I-Kit via Tab Banking.As you received it on 9th June, Can you please call the bank guy (who processed your application) and ask him which all forms did he make you fill ?
So that, I too can ask for the same forms from my local branch to be filled in order to get the same
Just mail on wealth customer saying your account was recently upgraded and you need welcome kit. Also use some hard line.😑😑FOMO bhai... It not about ki pouch faltu hai ya gold ka hai, its about mere paas kyun nahi hai 🤣
I already have better cheque book pouches and card mgmt pouches.. but still chahiye xD
@ashwink I am talking about this card: https://www.icicibank.com/personal-banking/cards/debit-card/platinum-debit-card
When I checked, it had more or less same features as ICICI Wealth Management MC World card: https://www.icicibank.com/personal-...rd?ITM=nli_cms_DC_mastercard_world_navigation
But as it was on Visa plat, I chose it (CheQ was not accepting my ICICI MC DC for some reason)
Cool, I requested Platinum VISA which is why I think I did not receive anything :\
As, my local branch told me that ICICI stopped giving/delivering Welcome Kits (pouch and pay-in slips) since Corona (I think I mentioned this above too)
As you received it on 9th June, Can you please call the bank guy (who processed your application) and ask him which all forms did he make you fill ?
So that, I too can ask for the same forms from my local branch to be filled in order to get the same
They say that such requests can only be requested by the branch, they can only request for individual banking related items like card/chequebook, but not the whole kit :\I think you just call customer care to dispatch MC World DC or welcome kit.
same answer as above i.e. Wealth customer care say that such requests can only be requested by the branch 🙁(Just mail on wealth customer saying your account was recently upgraded and you need welcome kit. Also use some hard line.😑😑
Wealth CC executive and escalation Officer (cc guy connected me with them while remaining on call) both said that only RM/Branch can do this..Important point to note is neither your RM or Branch can raise this request as your account was upgraded. This request will be raised by ICICI Backend team.😤😤
I have to chase them for nearly 5-6 days then after 3-4 days I got it!!😎😎
Bro they will say like this one only.😤😤They say that such requests can only be requested by the branch, they can only request for individual banking related items like card/chequebook, but not the whole kit :\
same answer as above i.e. Wealth customer care say that such requests can only be requested by the branch 🙁(
Wealth CC executive and escalation Officer (cc guy connected me with them while remaining on call) both said that only RM/Branch can do this..
biggest thing is that local branch (not my branch/rm) says that they haven't seen anyone getting the leather item since corona and so, they told me that ICICI have discontinued it
ask this to wealthmanagement mail right ?Write an mail... Hard mail for Personalized Welcome Kit. After that ask them to raise this request from Backend team. Backend team will raise request under ' Request for HNI Kit'. Only your core branch or ICICI Backend team has this access/privileged for creating request for upgraded accounts.
That's what cc guys are telling me... that only my Home branch or my RM (RM is of home branch, not virtual/remote) can do this...Only your core branch or ICICI Backend team has this access/privileged for creating request for upgraded accounts.
Again saying your RM and Branch cannot do anything here!!😤😤
Yup, Wealth customer care: headwealthmanagement@icicibank.comask this to wealthmanagement mail right ?
or to any grievance mail ?
That's what cc guys are telling me... that only my Home branch or my RM (RM is of home branch, not virtual/remote) can do this...
RM said that visit branch and sign some forms even after telling him that I am in a different state altogether 🤣
Same issue i faced today. Mine is a newly opened account. Had to call on normal customer care no.and then requested to transfer the call to wealth team. Do inform here if you get the solution why it is getting disconnected.This number was working perfectly fine but today when I'm calling it asks for account number and debit card pin and after successful validation the call automatically gets disconnected.
no wealth management is written it's just UI turnsVisited the branch, presented a cheque and bm agreed to open a wm account. Did all the paperwork on 17th June. Today as of 22nd June i see privilege banking written on my internet Banking UI the colour being reddish brown. Any helpful insights?
Also can someone share the internet banking black UI ss plz where wealth management is written.
Visited the branch, presented a cheque and bm agreed to open a wm account. Did all the paperwork on 17th June. Today as of 22nd June i see privilege banking written on my internet Banking UI the colour being reddish brown. Any helpful insights?
Also can someone share the internet banking black UI ss plz where wealth management is written.
What about kit?Visited the branch, presented a cheque and bm agreed to open a wm account. Did all the paperwork on 17th June. Today as of 22nd June i see privilege banking written on my internet Banking UI the colour being reddish brown. Any helpful insights?
Instant kit was given at the time of AC opening.What about kit?
Mine was red for a week but nowhere it said privilege as I made sure he select wealthInstant kit was given at the time of AC opening.
I called the guy and yelled at him. How many more days you need. He was like wealth management is aka privilege and it has all the features as in wealth management. I said i don't know anything it should be black but it's red. So he called me back and said there might be some issue I'll get it rectified asap