This is not weird but completely normal with IDFC. Mine also pending for 16th. Just wait.Anyone received the points for 16th Oct? I received the points for 17th Oct but not for 16th Oct. Weird.
I noticed I got my usual reward points and not 10x for October 16th, but it looks like they've reversed since I didn't receive 10x rp, lolAnyone received the points for 16th Oct? I received the points for 17th Oct but not for 16th Oct. Weird.
No blunder. You can still make another payment of 1k+ and get the RP. If you don't get it, Call CC after 10 days of payment.Guys I need a help.
Got upgraded to select today.
Before understanding the entire structure of rewards, I used my dc for an initial amount of 150 rupees.
Since the welcome rewards of 4000 points is applicable on transaction more than 1000, within 30 days, does this condition means that the first transaction should have been above 1000?
Or I can still make a transaction of more than 1000 to claim the 4000 reward points, within 30 days?
I need to know whether I made the blunder, or is there still hope? Can anyone who know reply pls..
Oh god.. thanks a lot bro... I really got blues.. how had I not read the rules.. thanks broNo blunder. You can still make another payment of 1k+ and get the RP. If you don't get it, Call CC after 10 days of payment.
Use it cautiouslyI have gone through IDFC account freeze thread today. So many accounts getting freezed.
So using wealth dc for cc payments repeatedly causes account freeze? Happened with anyone?
Then there is 3rd. Reward portal freeze. Which can happen to anyone if you are doing too many transactions or redeeming too much RPs.Use it cautiously
Don't just open account and go boom boom baam
Start by doing 2 lakh payment in first month
3 in 2nd and so on
Give High income while opening account
Don't give income of 7 lakh and do 35 lakh transction in a year 💀🤣
There are two kinda problem
1- account freeze happening lesser now
2- Dc freeze can happen anytime you do transction if you are new customer
Bro explaining his painThen there is 3rd. Reward portal freeze. Which can happen to anyone if you are doing too many transactions or redeeming too much RPs.
Bhai 25 - 50 lakh ka income range report karke 2.5 lakhs ke transaction me hi select account freeze ho gya tha mere dost ka😂Use it cautiously
Don't just open account and go boom boom baam
Start by doing 2 lakh payment in first month
3 in 2nd and so on
Give High income while opening account
Don't give income of 7 lakh and do 35 lakh transction in a year 💀🤣
There are two kinda problem
1- account freeze happening lesser now
2- Dc freeze can happen anytime you do transction if you are new customer
That is system flagging the accountBhai 25 - 50 lakh ka income range report karke 2.5 lakhs ke transaction me hi select account freeze ho gya tha mere dost ka😂
Account home visit pe open hua tha direct select...5 lakhs maintained tha😂
IDFC ka koi bharosa nahi h...don't keep more than 25k, redeem reward points as early as possible.
Enjoy the party till it lasts😂
No UPI Transactions. Result: No Account FreezeBrother, after reporting an income range of 25-50 lakhs, my friend's select account got frozen in a transaction of 2.5 lakhs itself 😂
Account home visit pe open hua tha direct select...5 lakhs maintained tha😂
IDFC ka koi bharosa nahi h...don't keep more than 25k, redeem reward points as early as possible.
Enjoy the party till it lasts😂
Incoming or outgoing 🌝🌝😁No UPI Transactions. Result: No Account Freeze
He also didn't do any UPI transaction. All debit card transactions and cheque for initial deposit, thereafter neft imps for inward transactionsNo UPI Transactions. Result: No Account Freeze
He got in hurryHe also didn't do any UPI transaction. All debit card transactions and cheque for initial deposit, thereafter neft imps for inward transactions
Dont do same value transactions.He also didn't do any UPI transaction. All debit card transactions and cheque for initial deposit, thereafter neft imps for inward transactions
Doesnt matter. They will block anyway. My account was more than 2 years old. 🤣Dont do same value transactions.
Avoid too many transactions in the first few months. Better to keep number of transactions to less than 10 in first month and do transactions on alternate days
You are scaring meDoesnt matter. They will block anyway. My account was more than 2 years old. 🤣
They blocked his reward portal not accountYou are scaring me