How? Which city?Idfc account upgraded to wealth.
Except the exclusion list u can use it anywhere... Check the exclusion list in the old rewards portalIdfc account upgraded to wealth. Where do I use my Visa card to avail 8k bonus points?
Many ppl have got wealth...u can also get it by maintaining 5lakh for 3 monthsHow? Which city?
Someone told, now you will get only one time welcome rewards, customer care told him.Idfc account upgraded to wealth. Where do I use my Visa card to avail 8k bonus points?
from new portal or old portal ??has anybody experienced issue in redemption? I am trying to redeem amazon shopping voucher for last 3 days but it is getting failed everytime.
new portal, i was able to redeem for first 2 days then after that getting error constantlyfrom new portal or old portal ??
only new portal having amazon shopping vouchersfrom new portal or old portal ??
Same here .new portal, i was able to redeem for first 2 days then after that getting error constantly
it'll not work on old portal. Have you tried redeeming on the new portal via IDFC app?When I'm trying on old portal it is saying errorrl due to internal error. Has anyone contacted the customer care. Today they are working.
Any udpate on when this will be fixed?
Maybe but there is no reason to block me as my transactions are all genuine.I think they blocked some customers selectively. See Krishna has redeemed.
@krishna can you share the redemption screenshot of today's date. Need to understand what is the root cause.
how? did anyone received any communication from IDFC ?@TechnoFino Seems like idfc again blocked some users for earning rp on their debit cards.
Bhai, earning or redeeming? Also, share your redemption pattern. Did you redeem 40K points consecutively for 2 days? How many points have you been earning on a monthly basis for the last few months?@TechnoFino Seems like idfc again blocked some users for earning rp on their debit cards.
Tried on new portal on the app as well similar problem. Error redeeming points.it'll not work on old portal. Have you tried redeeming on the new portal via IDFC app?