Offer Fulfilled! IDFC First Rewards' best redemption options?

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.

Anindya98

I have accumulated 20000 RPs in the IDFC First rewards portal by next month I will be able to redeem it. What are the best possible options for redemption?
I am only interested in e-gift card/voucher category not interested in buying any products.
I am thinking of converting it to 5000 Amazon Pay GV net profit of 4882 after 118 redemption fees.
Also, on my other 2 family accounts, I have 6000+ each account.

Any more Suggestions will be appreciated
Update: 18-09-2024
IDFC has removed the 1K Amazon Pay GV and Shopping Voucher both Options from the Redeem Section Now max 2500 (500*5) can be redeemed at once. Same for Flipkart GV no 1K option.

Response from IDFC

"
We regret to inform you that we are currently facing issues with Amazon regarding their Amazon Pay Gift Card and Amazon Shopping Voucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to confirm a timeline for resolving these issues at this moment.

We would like to inform you that we have shared your valuable feedback with our relevant team. They are taking the necessary actions to improve our services and prevent such incidents in the future.

"

Response from IDFC

"
We regret to inform you that we are currently facing issues with Amazon regarding their Amazon Pay Gift Card and Amazon Shopping Voucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to confirm a timeline for resolving these issues at this moment.

We would like to inform you that we have shared your valuable feedback with our relevant team. They are taking the necessary actions to improve our services and prevent such incidents in the future.

"
Just a canned reply.

Response from IDFC

"

"
facing issues with Amazon - Bullsh-it

Please for the love of credit cards, stop calling bank about Amazon GVs 😭 You're inviting unwanted attention which can ruin everything 🥲
inko sabar hi nhi hai...... Sbi rewardz aur union rewardz pe bhi Apay Gift voucher and ASV unavailable hai ... ab uu complain kr k ye devaluation kra denge😓😓 .... may be issue amazon ki side se hai

How long does it take after the Branch Manager approves the Select upgrade for you to be able to see the card or Select banner in the App? Mine was done on Saturday morning. I am curious because I was looking to use the Select DC for paying CC bill this month.

So flipkart is the next best option for us? I dont purchase anything flipkart though, can i use for anything else ?
Yes
How long does it take after the Branch Manager approves the Select upgrade for you to be able to see the card or Select banner in the App? Mine was done on Saturday morning. I am curious because I was looking to use the Select DC for paying CC bill this month.
Boley toh boley kya