Maintain how much 3L or account MAB (10/25k) ????They will send a warning mail to maintain mab after few months and then if you don't maintain they will charge.
25k/ 10k. Depending on account typeMaintain how much 3L or account MAB (10/25k) ????
There is. Dont remember exactly. But some services paid in 10k compared to 25kAlso, initially which a/c to choose 10k or 25k MAB...before upgrading to Select??
Any major differences b/w the two??
@sm9811911 @Piyush_Jaiswal
No it's just some insurance benefits in 25k mab accThere is. Dont remember exactly. But some services paid in 10k compared to 25k
Any real benefit with 25k MAB account (against 10K a/c)...or just namesake??There is. Dont remember exactly. But some services paid in 10k compared to 25k
Once you get upgraded there's no difference. But the branch person would insist you to get 25k variant for their target/commission.Any real benefit with 25k MAB account (against 10K a/c)...or just namesake??
You got it right…indeed he did force me to agree for 25k MAB a/c !! 🤦🏻♂️Once you get upgraded there's no difference. But the branch person would insist you to get 25k variant for their target/commission.
Once you get upgraded there's no difference. But the branch person would insist you to get 25k variant for their target/commission.
For me they opened 25k mab account without even my consent. They told me they are opening 10k mab account. Later on my rm downgraded it to 10k mab.You got it right…indeed he did force me to agree for 25k MAB a/c !! 🤦🏻♂️
downgraded, not degradeddegraded
Are you going to have wealth programme?For me they opened 25k mab account without even my consent. They told me they are opening 10k mab account. Later on my rm downgraded it to 10k mab.
I am already in wealth program. Got it the same week of account opening.Are you going to have wealth programme?
How much was your IP for Wealth a/c ?I am already in wealth program. Got it the same week of account opening.
Above 10 lakh.How much was your IP for Wealth a/c ?
As I could understand, you have Wealth a/c and you received this email for not maintaining 10L MAB...right??Guyz view on this ?
No maintain more than thatAs I could understand, you have Wealth a/c and you received this email for not maintaining 10L MAB...right??
So you are maintaining more than 10 lac and still got the email?No maintain more than that