is this criteria for IDFC select or IDFC wealth?![]()
For all those wondering what's the criteria for upgrading to First Select Account which comes under wealth banking program.
Got it from the bank directly. This is for Wealth account (First Select Account). You wont find it anywhere! 🙂
Good job !!👍👍![]()
For all those wondering what's the criteria for upgrading to First Select Account which comes under wealth banking program.
Got it from the bank directly. This is for Wealth account (First Select Account). You wont find it anywhere! 🙂
IDFC Select. Wealth requires 10L and above AMBis this criteria for IDFC select or IDFC wealth?
Automatic upgradation will take more time. Depends on when it gets triggered on their system. Better go to bank and they'll take request in few clicks. After 2 weeks your account will get upgraded.Good job !!👍👍
Just wanted to ask how upgradation will be done? Automatically or we have to again chase the bank.
First Select comes under wealth program only which is the entry level of wealth. After First Select you can upgrade to First Wealth account. Both First Select and First Wealth comes under wealth banking. Hope that clears the confusion.is this criteria for IDFC select or IDFC wealth?
But they want 3 Lakh balance maintained for last 3 months to do that. Just initial funding of 3lakhs may not help for existing account even if you go to the branch.Automatic upgradation will take more time. Depends on when it gets triggered on their system. Better go to bank and they'll take request in few clicks. After 2 weeks your account will get upgraded.
Yes for existing customers they'll create several roadblocks just to gain some extra commission.But they want 3 Lakh balance maintained for last 3 months to do that. Just initial funding of 3lakhs may not help for existing account even if you go to the branch.
True. I have been facing this crap since last 7-8 months! IDFC is super annoying with upgrades.Yes for existing customers they'll create several roadblocks just to gain some extra commission.
Their Visa infinite debit card probably with some features.. You can check the website.. Whatever is mentioned only that much. Lounge feature is also good.Any particular benefit of Select Banking now?
Major benefit of Visa Infinite i.e. Thriwe has been suspended now. So only BMS Visa Infinite offer is exclusive for the variant.Their Visa infinite debit card probably with some features.. You can check the website.. Whatever is mentioned only that much. Lounge feature is also good.
You are right about Thriwe but it has 1+1 lounge benefit on debit card where u can take one family member along with ur card and some gold and roadside assitance offer also.. For movie, best is IDFC first select CC or Wealth Credit card..Major benefit of Visa Infinite i.e. Thriwe has been suspended now. So only BMS Visa Infinite offer is exclusive for the variant.
Yup I was just telling about Visa Infinite specifically.You are right about Thriwe but it has 1+1 lounge benefit on debit card where u can take one family member along with ur card and some gold and roadside assitance offer also.. For movie, best is IDFC first select CC or Wealth Credit card..
Wow thats great! So your mom doesnt even need to have IDFC card for using lounge if you have that card? I wasnt clear how the lounge will allow to use that card for 2 ppl. Thanks for sharing the info!Yup I was just telling about Visa Infinite specifically.
Its 1+1 lounge feature is amazing. I used it recently in Cochin lounge where my mom didn't have card which allows cochin lounge.
No she wasn't asked for anything. Their POS asks for no. of guest so I just asked him to mention guest as 1 and it went successfully.Wow thats great! So your mom doesnt even need to have IDFC card for using lounge if you have that card? I wasnt clear how the lounge will allow to use that card for 2 ppl. Thanks for sharing the info!
Thanks a lot for this helpful info! I am still trying to get my account upgraded may take months.No she wasn't asked for anything. Their POS asks for no. of guest so I just asked him to mention guest as 1 and it went successfully.
Debit cardThis guest feature is on wealth debit or credit card?