Kumar93196
Try using another mobile and get your card or DM me if you want to apply using same mobile no.just tried to apply online again...
"We are sorry that we cannot processs your request at the moment".. 😒
Try using another mobile and get your card or DM me if you want to apply using same mobile no.just tried to apply online again...
"We are sorry that we cannot processs your request at the moment".. 😒
cooling period of idfc?Try using another mobile and get your card or DM me if you want to apply using same mobile no.
If your application is rejected and before rejection you received a msg regarding curing of resi or office address. Than 60 days. Otherwise 90 days.cooling period of idfc?
i already hold a account , and tried with alternate no only and it showed are unable to process application number due to internal policy , so i guess 90 daysIf your application is rejected and before rejection you received a msg regarding curing of resi or office address. Than 60 days. Otherwise 90 days.
And if you have alternate mobile no. You can apply instantly.
How will I change the mobile number back to my main number? Or will it be stuck with that number for life?If your application is rejected and before rejection you received a msg regarding curing of resi or office address. Than 60 days. Otherwise 90 days.
And if you have alternate mobile no. You can apply instantly.
i also faced the same problemTry using another mobile and get your card or DM me if you want to apply using same mobile no.
Congratulations Sir,Just wanted to post.
Got recently IDFC Wealth CC very easily.
Visited the nearest branch and asked for a credit card.
They took the details and told they can give wealth with 5L limit LTF.
I was expecting Select LFT and thought will request for wealth LTF.
Anyway got the CC delivered with in week.
They sent a seperate DreamFolks card for spa and lounge ac
Current Residence pincode??Congratulations Sir,
Even i want to get my hands on this card but unfortunately i am just been offered WOW and Surprisingly there is IDFC bank branch in my city but no cc servicable area thats a shame! 🙁
You can just visit the branch for mobile no. It easily got updated.How will I change the mobile number back to my main number? Or will it be stuck with that number for life?
If you hold account with idfc than you can do anything except waiting for 90 days.i already hold a account , and tried with alternate no only and it showed are unable to process application number due to internal policy , so i guess 90 days
Did send u dm.Current Residence pincode??
pls add appropriate title - this time I'm editing so it is easier to understand.Just wanted to post.
Got recently IDFC Wealth CC very easily.
Visited the nearest branch and asked for a credit card.
They took the details and told they can give wealth with 5L limit LTF.
I was expecting Select LFT and thought will request for wealth LTF.
Anyway got the CC delivered with in week.
They sent a seperate DreamFolks card for spa and lounge ac
bhai thodi saral bhasa mai batadoIf you hold account with idfc than you can do anything except waiting for 90 days.
Yeah this means you don't need to carry Dreamfolks card for domestic lounge access. Credit card would suffice.Below is the pic of the information i got
You are asking users on different threads to DM you for different banks cc application. Are you some sort of third party cc agent or trying to scam people?Try using another mobile and get your card or DM me if you want to apply using same mobile no.
I work for a DSA.You are asking users on different threads to DM you for different banks cc application. Are you some sort of third party cc agent or trying to scam people?
No hate for you but looking at your posts i got a bit worried.
Mods can you check this guy @ashwink @nitrogenSingh
agr account hai toh apko wait hi krna pdega. 90 days kabhai thodi saral bhasa mai batado
O M Kagr account hai toh apko wait hi krna pdega. 90 days ka
I can hear this 🤣🤣O M K
I've been waiting for two years with no pre offers. I was expecting an 'Wow' card offer from IDFC, but I have a Select Account SIP with a monthly contribution of 5k, and all I've received is an endless 'wait, wait, waitagr account hai toh apko wait hi krna pdega. 90 days ka