If Have 30 lakhs to invest Please guide me

30l ko small finance Bank ki fd mai daal do Bhai
Darr lagra hai to 5l ki blocks mai badiya badiya sfb mai daal do
Jo paas mai ho branch

And if possible take some good fd based cc if not have cibil as of now

And don't go for stock,crypto etc if u are not aware of them
No offence to anyone.

At age 25, i am guessing you dont have any financial emergency, and your health is good and you dont work in a life threatening job.

Put those 30L in shriram fd for lockin 5yrs. Choose interest on maturity. You will make 3L+ each yr. File ITR with 0 tax each yr. On maturity, get 15L interest tax free. Total 45L+

Repeat 45.75L+ for another 5 yrs, get 24L+ as total interest, file ITR each yr with 0 tax, total 69.77L+ tax free lumsum income in 10 yrs.

Repeat till you need the funds.
waah bhai waah.....gajab dimag lagaya...

At a young age of 25, what is the source of such a huge corpus.
Asking for inspiration, pass it if you don't like the question.
It is pretty easy to make 30 lakhs by 25 if you save up and invest well.
Huge salary .

ANI-20230228124322_202302.jpg

• Hehe
Reactions: m4b