is it still workingIDFC Wealth DC will give 2.5% I believe
yes, it'll give 2.5% post 50K spendsis it still working
Konse gateway ko use kra tha ?I did through Kotak this time no CB
This time merchant :
IND*CENTRAL BOARD OF D
HTTPS://www.i IN
Last time I got
Merchant was : Tin 2 0 Mumbai IN
Anyone has any clue?
which card u used?I did through Kotak this time no CB
This time merchant :
IND*CENTRAL BOARD OF D
Last time I got
Anyone has any clue?
yes, it'll give 2.5% post 50K spends
Kindly don't do mistakes repeatedly. Do a small amount trxn first then fetch MCC from customer care. If that MCC comes under eligible MCC for CB list then go ahead for large amounts.Used AmazonPay on gateway Kotak this time no CB
This time merchant :
IND*CENTRAL BOARD OF D
Last time I got
Anyone has any clue?
Bhai mene to karke dekha tha, it was tagged as income tax payments thus no cashback was given in amazon icici credit card.Used AmazonPay on Kotak gateway
cc: ENIAC
bro debit card gives 2.5% post 50K spends.2% if spend 60k. 2.5% never.
bro debit card gives 2.5% post 50K spends.
Haha, there are easy ways to hit that 50K barrier but on paper you're right. 🙂I don't get it Why does people always say IDFC provides 2.5% "after the first 50k/30k"... like that, but whose gonna spend first 50k.
If we actually include the whole spend:
- For 80k, its only 0.82% overall.
- For 1L, its only 0.88%.
We never get mythical 2.5% 🧙♂️ It’s a fairy tale.
People paying 3 or 4 lakhs as advance payment get good pointsI don't get it Why does people always say IDFC provides 2.5% "after the first 50k/30k"... like that, but whose gonna spend first 50k.
If we actually include the whole spend:
- For 80k, its only 0.82% overall.
- For 1L, its only 0.88%.
We never get mythical 2.5% 🧙♂️ It’s a fairy tale.
It will come 2.2% for 4 lakhs. No PG charges for debit cardsfor 4L its 1.05%, hopefully PG charges cover with it.
50k it gives 0.67%, above 50k its 1.67%.
cumulatively for 4L its 1.05%.
I can maintain the NRV, but unable to find any useful perk over and above IDFC Wealth program and DC to take the plunge.
Even one proper and tangible differentiated benefit can make people go for it. Right now there is none!
It's 2.5% read here
I can maintain the NRV, but unable to find any useful perk over and above IDFC Wealth program and DC to take the plunge.
Even one proper and tangible differentiated benefit can make people go for it. Right now there is none!
Correct !!! The DCs have reward rate difference for the first 50K only, over and above its the same 2.5%.
vis-a-vis of DC reward rate for online (excellent for cc bills and tax payments) on the 50K monthly spend.
IDFC Select - 3X = 0.5% = 250 INR
IDFC Wealth - 4X = 0.67% = 330 INR
IDFC Private - 6X = 1.0% = 500 INR
So we are good with even select as the...
Agree 👍. It was not clear from your earlier post.I assumed based on this..
FIRST Rewards
www.firstrewards.com
View attachment 77692
Even if we calculate for 100 and consider as 2.5% above 50k...
Cumulatively for 4L its around 2% only. We never get 2.5% overall. Thats the IDFC marketing only.
- 50K = 0.67%
- 1L = 1.58%
- 4L = 2.2%
We never achieve 2.5%, Unless 50k spend by someone else using our card, but IMO as long as we spend that 50k then we have to include in calculation.
4x = 1% and 10x = 2.5%.. earlier wealth cc like that and we only get 2% when we spend overall 90k in a month, hence people preferred axis ace at that time. It gives 2% even for 100.
Do you get points for income tax payment in IDFC first Wealth credit card or debit card?I assumed based on this..
FIRST Rewards
www.firstrewards.com
View attachment 77692
Even if we calculate for 100 and consider as 2.5% above 50k...
Cumulatively for 4L its around 2% only. We never get 2.5% overall. Thats the IDFC marketing only.
- 50K = 0.67%
- 1L = 1.58%
- 4L = 2.2%
We never achieve 2.5%, Unless 50k spend by someone else using our card, but IMO as long as we spend that 50k then we have to include in calculation.
4x = 1% and 10x = 2.5%.. earlier wealth cc like that and we only get 2% when we spend overall 90k in a month, hence people preferred axis ace at that time. It gives 2% even for 100.
Debit card gives 2.5% for 50K above spends and 0 PG charges.Do you get points for income tax payment in IDFC first Wealth credit card or debit card?