Increase SBI Card Limit

SBI Card is one the worst with no dedicated policy for card issuance and limit enhancement... My Card and limit are 5+ years old but never got any increase in limit even when my salary increased by 150% time still they deny my request for a limit increase also they decline my CASHBACK card request everytime even when I already had 3lac limit on my SBI Bpcl card

I have sbi simply click card for the last 8 months, and I am still waiting for the credit limit upgradation mail from SBI, but haven't got so far. Any other mode to communicate about the upgradation?

I did this. Please check below links:

If eligible your account on the SBI cards app will have a navigation link for credit limit enhancements. It can also be found under EMI & more link. Again, only if you're eligible.

I don't think they send emails

I have 6 months old sbi cashback card with limit of 20k only. I asked for limit enhancement through email. But they rejected my request.
I have other bank's cards with limit upto 5L. My monthly salary is above 1L.
What can I do now to increase limit ?

I have 6 months old sbi cashback card with limit of 20k only. I asked for limit enhancement through email. But they rejected my request.
Simply get other sbi credit card (simply click or BPCL etc). This will give you higher limit than previous.
After 3 months call customer care and transfer limit of new card to CASHBACK card.
It works.

Simply get other sbi credit card (simply click or BPCL etc). This will give you higher limit than previous.
After 3 months call customer care and transfer limit of new card to CASHBACK card.
It works.
Any other way? I don't want one more credit card
Which mail id you emailed? Customercare one or nodalofficer one? You attached your salary slips and bank statement? I'm also in same boat as you and want to increase limit

With SBI Cashback card the limits are very low. Transfer from another SBI card seems to be the best option right now. I have read for people who were already holding 5L limits on other SBI cards were also given 20k-30k limit on SBI cashback card. Looks like SBI deliberately wanted to reduce cashback expenses this way.

Any other way? I don't want one more credit card

Which mail id you emailed? Customercare one or nodalofficer one? You attached your salary slips and bank statement? I'm also in same boat as you and want to increase limit
First I had mailed to customer care. After not getting response after 5 days I escalated to nodal Officer. Nodal Officer replied with rejected status. Now I have escalated to principal nodal Officer.

Yes I had attached 3 months salary slip and bank statement.

First I had mailed to customer care. After not getting response after 5 days I escalated to nodal Officer. Nodal Officer replied with rejected status. Now I have escalated to principal nodal Officer.

Do update if you get limit enhancement after PNO. If that also gets rejected - most probably will have to apply for other cards

can you share that mail id where you sent ?

What's the mail id of PNO? For me as well - rejected via customer care, have escalated to nodal officer - I think that one as well would get rejected