Got same email. Maybe 4% debit card spends offer is also incoming.Why are these guys wasting so much moolah on these events, instead they can give us a chance to loot them ( a fraction of what they would have spent on this sponsorships)
we will gladly do all the promotions and ads required..
It will be more bang for the buck for both the parties involved, I guess…
View attachment 40584
N O .Indus MC world card eligible for rewards at cred?
N O .We get MC card rewards on cred too?
Then cheq is the only way?N O .
After the successful linking of credit card, when you can see both credit card and savings account together in your banking app, your job is done. It's zero mab and you can take out your money anytime.Hi guys, I recently opened IndusInd Select Account and managed to sign in to my savings accounts using the new credentials and linked my legend credit card. Now the question is if I have to do anything extra to make this account a zero AMB account or it will be done automatically. Second, when can I take off the amount from the account.
N O .Then cheq is the only way?
Any other like mobikwik?
I had the issue for five days after opening new account. Local branch helped me in this matter. They said, your aadhar linking with account was failed, they submitted my voter card and the account became operative in next 2 days.How long account will stay debit-frozen? I got 1 lac + stuck in it there is no issue of kyc at all
What is this? Share link
Sorry no idea. Seems like 3 year old offer. Best of luck claiming it.Saving Account Offer for IndusInd Credit Card Holders
Get up to 25% cashback for 3 months on dining & grocery spends with your IndusInd Bank Credit Card.www.indusind.com
View attachment 41164
Got emails in December 2023. Offer not live?Sorry no idea. Seems like 3 year old offer. Best of luck claiming it.
I dont know (dates on pdf were of 2020) but if you have got in December then good chances you will get.Got emails in December 2023. Offer not live?
For select account, you can fund said amount via any route. Make sure you fund in the next 7 days. Also make sure your 1st day end of day balance is >= said amount.I went a shady branch in electronic city phase 2 in bangalore and they opened the indus savings account without any initial funding. Account got opened. Welcome kit not yet received, but logged into the account via adhaar and customer I'd.
They asked me to make a payment of 1 lakh via UPI, I told I can do it via cheque only.
Now, I have raised the request via net banking to link the cc.
One odd thing my debit card number is still not created and populated in the app, that might take some time.