Indusind Exclusive Savings Account Discontinued !!

Surprisingly today i received a call from branch and they agreed to open Exclusive Account (Maybe due to FY end target pressure). I checked the form they shared with me...It is exclusive account only.

Finally, my indusind exclusive account is opened with 2 lac initial funding...It is visible in indie app within 1 hour....My existing credit card is upgraded to pinnacle with a fees of 5k+gst (I rejected 15k+ gst option with vouchers).

The pinnacle fees will not be refunded on spending 50k in 90 days (This offer is only for NTB).

I will close my Niyo DCB once i receive visa signature card.
Hai,
I too would like to open exclusive account this month I have a select account and plan for the upgrade route.

My branch even called product team staff who says it's still in discontinued state.

Can you please check with your branch as to what was the exact process or method by which your branch was able to open the exclusive account for you.

It's a bit urgent as there are only few days in March.

Any help is much appreciated.

Hai,
I too would like to open exclusive account this month I have a select account and plan for the upgrade route.

My branch even called product team staff who says it's still in discontinued state.

Can you please check with your branch as to what was the exact process or method by which your branch was able to open the exclusive account for you.

It's a bit urgent as there are only few days in March.

Any help is much appreciated.
Yesterday my RM while pitching ICICI Insurance policy to me, informed me that they took a special permission from Regional Head to open the account which is not available currently. Basically she was trying to tell me that they did a favour to me. As i anticipated, they are completing financial year end targets and due to recent bad news, branch was empty so they are closing existing leads.

As u rightly mentioned, the exclusive account is discontinued.

Yesterday my RM while pitching ICICI Insurance policy to me, informed me that they took a special permission from Regional Head to open the account which is not available currently. Basically she was trying to tell me that they did a favour to me. As i anticipated, they are completing financial year end targets and due to recent bad news, branch was empty so they are closing existing leads.

As u rightly mentioned, the exclusive account is discontinued.
Thanks for the reply.

Can you please tell me which city did you open the exclusive account?