So pioneer debit card will become chargeable after that?Yes. They will downgrade to exclusive... there won't be any charges if non maintain of min balance criteria in pioneer
Yes, on renewal it will be charged.So pioneer debit card will become chargeable after that?
My BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.Yes. They will downgrade to exclusive... there won't be any charges if non maintain of min balance criteria in pioneer
Yes, you canMy BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.
Shall I believe her promise?
Just record her callMy BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.
So pioneer debit card will become chargeable after that?
You will be charged 2k+gst for plastic pioneer and 3k+gst for metal pioneer immediately as soon as you're downgraded from pioneer to exclusive.Yes, on renewal it will be charged.
My BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.
Bm can't do anything if downgrade is triggered from backend.Yes, you can
BM also plays a major role in downgrading, but BM can change at any time. After the BM changes, there can be a problem, but until then, it's fine.
I have selected account can you please tell me how to get pioneer debit card what are the charges? I want pioneer debit cardDo old DCs stay active on indusind?
I was having an exclusive account and hence exclusive signature DC. Now I upgraded account to Pioneer and requested for new pioneer debit card. After I receive and use my new DC, will the old exclusive DC attached to the same account still work or they will be deactivated?
I didn't upgrade the DC, I opted for a new DC from indus mobile.
10 lakhs savings balance or 30 lakhs relationship value, as others have mentioned. You just ask your RM to proceed for the account upgradation, if you are already maintaining the same in all your grouped accounts combined.I have selected account can you please tell me how to get pioneer debit card what are the charges? I want pioneer debit card
i just want only debit card bhai i dont want upgrade10 lakhs savings balance or 30 lakhs relationship value, as others have mentioned. You just ask your RM to proceed for the account upgradation, if you are already maintaining the same in all your grouped accounts combined.
Otherwise in exclusive acc pioneer debit card probably costs 2.5k /yr
post link if possibleSome guy has posted on X .
View attachment 76981
I tried to upgrade my card from Legacy to Heritage and they downright rejected mentioning that it's only available to accounts with high TRV. It was verbal communication only.Some guy has posted on X .
View attachment 76981
wow.. congrats man.. I settled with Legacy card.. could not get the heritage metal with LTF status..Some guy has posted on X .
View attachment 76981