Indusind pioneer downgrade started

Kotak waali wins. Indus rm toh chup ho gya ussi din
Kotak waali toh aaj tak gaaliya deti hai..jabki ab toh account bhi close krwa rakkha hai only.wallet remains
My rm in indusind is just awesome. His name is Akash Verma. Once, I needed to transfer around 7 lakh rupees to someone urgently and I was out of station and neither the cheque nor atm was available with me. When I informed him, he went to my home, collected a cheque lead, filled it, then filled the RTGS form, shred the reference no with me and kept me updated till the funds were transferred all on just one call. I have never seen someone going so out of the way.

That's best👍

It was a useless product even before as their service and staff is pathetic.
Even their private team is shit. I mailed them on 28 june 2024 they replied back on 8th August 2024. In between no reply call or anything.

I'll be closing all 23 accounts of family this month.
Except indie account

I guess I'll claim easydiner prime membership before they downgrade me🤣🤣🤣

Will close pioneer account after it's downgraded!!!
Will fight with pioneer team🤣 my rm is shit i abused him last time we talked
do u get ezdiner prime with pioneer savings acc?

and is there any other benefits of pioneer savings acc?

My rm in indusind is just awesome. His name is Akash Verma. Once, I needed to transfer around 7 lakh rupees to someone urgently and I was out of station and neither the cheque nor atm was available with me. When I informed him, he went to my home, collected a cheque lead, filled it, then filled the RTGS form, shred the reference no with me and kept me updated till the funds were transferred all on just one call. I have never seen someone going so out of the way.

problem is no one do it for free and when time comes we're in dilemma to satisfy their requirement with gratitude.

good that he helped you when you need, hopefully your relationship stronger and don't want to spoil, but as said compared to 80% other RMs your experience with him especially timely and helpful.

I guess this is just an empty threat.

I was thinking but they are not giving their bull cc

I am waiting for my RM call..

Bahut dino se kisi RM ko gariyaya ni hai

2 years back when i opened pioneer account..he was spamming me to buy few ulip of 3 lakhs and some weird life insurance from him. I denied him clearly but he didn't stop. So i emailed pioneer team to change my rm and told them about rm deeds when pioneer team email him asking what's he doing he got furious and started spreading rumors about me that I'm a fraudsters doing scam with people he also reported my account that I'm not maintaining TRV or mab. I was informed about this by BM who was a friend of mine. After few months when i was opening pioneer current account bank again i was assigned that same RM to me as there was only 1 pioneer rm in my city. He called me and threatened that he'll get me downgraded or i need to maintain 30 lakhs TRV 🤣🤣

I told him k G m dum hai toh downgrade krwa de ya balance maintain krwa de
Now after 2 years finally he got a chance and he isn't willing to let it slide🤣 but I'll close this account before downgrade and open new account immediately in pioneer segment.

Did downgrade actually happen or were they just empty threats?

Not yet. Branch said downgrade is triggered. Will update in system by 20th of November.
Will close it as soon as it's downgraded to exclusive.
They also charged non maintaince in grande account after 9 months 🤣
Will close all of them together.