Jupiter Rupay UPI credit Card with upto 5% cashback

pankaj_ji

Jupiter Rupay UPI Credit card with upto 5% Cashback

Join waitlist

LTF for first 1 Lakh Customers

• Screenshot_20230907_003739_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20230907_003739_Chrome.jpg
    70.3 KB · Views: 256
  • Screenshot_20230907_003731_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20230907_003731_Chrome.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 255

Dpk6200

I also received invite in afternoon, approval in 1 hr, no previous relationship, CL 75k.

I have 1 question, what's the catch behind 5% cashback?
Received 51 jewels on transaction of ₹510, it's about 2% only.

P B R G

I also received invite in afternoon, approval in 1 hr, no previous relationship, CL 75k.

I have 1 question, what's the catch behind 5% cashback?
Received 51 jewels on transaction of ₹510, it's about 2% only.
It's confusing. I am still trying to figure out. So far I have received 2% cashback on Paytm and Phonepe Merchant QRs (Grocery and shopping categories), 5% cashback on Education category, again 5% on Bharatpe merchant (grocery) and 1% on Non UPI spends. Yet to try on more merchants.

Most probably they give 5% on Amazon, Flipkart, Swiggy, Zomato etc as well.

P B R G

It's confusing. I am still trying to figure out. So far I have received 2% cashback on Paytm and Phonepe Merchant QRs (Grocery and shopping categories), 5% cashback on Education category, again 5% on Bharatpe merchant (grocery) and 1% on Non UPI spends. Yet to try on more merchants.

Most probably they give 5% on Amazon, Flipkart, Swiggy, Zomato etc as well.
Statement is generated. Received 4110 Jewels on spends of 23600 spends. A cashback return of 3.48%. not bad.

Only downside is this card is not supported on Cred and Mobikwik. So no double dipping on Repayments.

HumorSimpson

Yes I had asked their customer care, first of all you have to make at least 100 RS transaction for cashback and then you can get between 0-5% cashback depending on your
So it's a lottery
Money Winner GIF by Millions