Kiwi Neon subscription launched, 5% online, 2% UPI

doomlord

**Kiwi NEON Subscription Benefits**

**Flat 2% Cashback**
- On Scan & Pay transactions

**5% Cashback**
- On annual spends of ₹1.5L

**Airport Lounge Access**
- And other benefits

Cashback Plan:

**Annual Spend ₹50K**
- 3% cashback on all spends up to ₹50K

**Annual Spend ₹1L**
- 4% cashback on all spends up to ₹1 Lakh

**Annual Spend ₹1.5L**
- 5% cashback on all spends up to ₹1.5 Lakh

**Notes:**
- Milestone rewards will be credited by the end of the next month.
- Select merchant categories are excluded from the Reward Program.

• Screenshot_20240719_200444.webp
    Screenshot_20240719_200444.webp
    296.8 KB · Views: 776
i am getting only 1% reward rate even after subscribing to Kiwi Neon. Have mailed them multiple times but these idiot guys keep saying i am not a neon subscriber so 1% reward rate what i am eligible to. in my app it shows my kiwi neon subscription ends on August,25.

How can i file a RBI ombudsman complaint againt Kiwi/Gokiwi for this fake 2% promotion practice?

i am getting only 1% reward rate even after subscribing to Kiwi Neon. Have mailed them multiple times but these idiot guys keep saying i am not a neon subscriber so 1% reward rate what i am eligible to. in my app it shows my kiwi neon subscription ends on August,25.

How can i file a RBI ombudsman complaint againt Kiwi/Gokiwi for this fake 2% promotion practice?
@Abhishek012 sab help kardo iss bhai ko

removed tagging them..even i do trans..getting normal 2%..even u too have it bhai..actually i tagged them for rbi ombudsman help
For ombudsman, its @VISHESH_BANSAL

Om Budsman Namaha
praying homer simpson GIF

At the home screen at the left hand side upper corner, you will see a single alphabet corresponding to your name. Click on that. A new screen will come. In that screen at the exact center you will see- "kiwi NEON You have won ₹***". Click on that. It will show your NEON subscription expiry date. Please check and revert.

You are having the Yes Bank Kiwi Klick right.

🥲🥲🥲 Haan sayad, mai tha bhola bhala samajh nehi paya.

BTW bhai iske baad kya ye card milega future mai? Ya phir ye card ab nehi milega kabhi bhi?
Firstly, yes bank rejected and after some days i got call from yes bank (it was a personal number), they ask my office address once again on mail. I sent it and yesterday i randomly checked the status once again, card was approved.