Kotak White Credit Card being offered at Life Time Free

Thanks to @Subhankar have received this piece of white beauty today. Looks like piece of white milk chocolate though 😀. Also activated another times prime membership based on this and now all decked upto dec 2025 😀
How did you stack up? I have a coupon , and also this card for another one but I am not able to stack up. Is it. Via different email ids

@Vaastav @mgforce i got this reply
As per revert received from relevant department, request you to please confirm if you OK with physical application pickup of form.

If yes, please share the appointment date along with address & pincode.

Your Friend at Kotak

So what should I do here ?
You can go ahead and later approach rbi ombudsman if they give you chargeable card using the online application proof

Are you feeling that you dig the grave yourself?
You could have done VKYC that time and yours will be approved right away, isn't?
My experience with KOTAK has always been miserable 😖😣

Their Twitter Team is very active, DM them or call on 1860 266 6666 (But don't know whether u will be able to connect with cust ex or not without CRN).
Mujhe toh offer hi nahi kiya bhai -_-

You can go ahead and later approach rbi ombudsman if they give you chargeable card using the online application proof
But it seem they haven't mentioned anything of earlier application and it could be new application through offline so when kotak representative come for offline application then I would get more info. Still would ask on email for more clarification.

Guys for anyone if annual and joining fees is showing empty. Please take a written confirmation from Kotak that it’s a LTF card.
View attachment 25189
I applied on 27th, got approved immediately, did videoKYC, didn’t get any approval mail.
After following up with them, I got my card approved on 3rd August. But since it was showing no fees, I called kotak to confirm whether it’s a lifetime free card. I was shocked to hear that it’s a chargeable card.

So, I mailed them, how can they offer me a chargeable card when I applied for a LTF card. This time however the response was positive from their said and they confirmed it’s a LTF card. Now I have written confirmation from them if in future they back off. I ask you to do the same guys
View attachment 25190
Please confirm whether your application was the blank one not showing any amount mentioned, or it was the one showing ZERO?