Kotak is offering Life Time Free variant of Kotak White Credit card. Try your luck.
Yes via email, have reverted back saying send the guys to my office address would resume with white card ltf only though. Let c what kotak reply.Pls go ahead... this is a positive sign in my opinion.
You got this via email right?
They've denied me LTF Kotak White Card.Yes via email, have reverted back saying send the guys to my office address would resume with white card ltf only though. Let c what kotak reply.
Oh, so I suppose I might receive a similar response, as the relevant department will now review my application and might provide the same feedback! Just speculating! Let's see what my end result will be. How would you address your issue?They've denied me LTF Kotak White Card.
"" Dear Vaastav,
We are here to help.
At the outset please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you as there was no intention on our part to be of any disservice to you.
As per revert received form relevant team, we regret will not be able to source life time free white credit card.
In case you are not satisfied with our handling of your request(s), you may approach our Grievance Redressal Desk. The details of the same are available on https://www.kotak.com/en/customer-service/grievance-redressal/banking-service.html .”
Assuring you of our best services at all times.
Have a Great Day!
Your friend at Kotak. ""
So Offline Application is out of question for me 🙁
I have the initial offer screenshot where it said zero fees which you can use in your rbi complaint if you haven't received the zero fee pdf. But the description has features of pvr card. Kotak can counter by saying that it was a bug or glitchOh, so I suppose I might receive a similar response, as the relevant department will now review my application and might provide the same feedback! Just speculating! Let's see what my end result will be. How would you address your issue?
I've raised request to Grievance Cell Level 2, Will see what they revert.Oh, so I suppose I might receive a similar response, as the relevant department will now review my application and might provide the same feedback! Just speculating! Let's see what my end result will be. How would you address your issue?
yeah i thought that too for him, i do my application PDF where in description it say 2 PVR movies ticket but just like everyone it said Kotak White LTF.. so it 50/50 chancesI have the initial offer screenshot where it said zero fees which you can use in your rbi complaint if you haven't received the zero fee pdf. But the description has features of pvr card. Kotak can counter by saying that it was a bug or glitch
I've raised request to Grievance Cell Level 2, Will see what they revert.
I don't have kotak bank accountHave u got CRN handy with you?
Did you receive the application pdf on email which says zero fee?yeah i thought that too for him, i do my application PDF where in description it say 2 PVR movies ticket but just like everyone it said Kotak White LTF.. so it 50/50 chances
yesDid you receive the application pdf on email which says zero fee?
I don't have account in Kotak. @Vineet Kumar can you help.Have u got CRN handy with you?
I don't have account in Kotak. @Vineet Kumar can you help.
Great. So we can have hopes for similar casesSo a guy from a third-party verification team contacted us for the verification. He had our details and application number. He took a photo of our house, asked for two neighbours name for reference, and for how long we have been residing at our house. No info was asked about the financials. 🤔
Now that’s a first for me.
Ok, got this. Pls ignore.@nitrogenSingh @Vaastav
send email to kotakmahindrabank.creditcards@kotak.com
Dear Kotak Bank,
I am writing to inquire about the status of my KYC application. My application number is 2320896xxxx. I submitted my KYC documents on July 27th, 2023, and I have not yet received any updates.
I am concerned that my application may have been delayed. I'm attaching the application form
If you need any additional information from me, please do not hesitate to contact me. My contact information is as follows:
Name: xxxxx
Phone: xxxxx
Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.
Sincerely,
xxxxx
and i got reply now saying they have forwarded this concerned department.
Since our vkyc is pending, application number of us when try to track it will show invalid until kyc/vkyc is done. Kotak is weird.@Venky @vaibhav111 @Vaastav - anyone of you is able to track application status on
https://www.kotak.com/en/transaction-services/track-application.html
I am just getting invalid request error.
Also can one of you pls tag me to the post where email address and draft mail shared?
Twitter is useless, will need to write email only.
EDIT: Got the email address and draft template
Bas Phir bhai apply kar do agar offline mang rahe hain to. Paid bhi aa gaya koi tension nahi rbi ka bamboo karwa dena woh pdf as proof