Latest Working methods to pay Credit Card Bill from Debit Cards

Yeh sab gandi cheeze hoti hai bhai mat dekho
hm kyuki sab bahar se agv aur andar se angelpriya hote hain
happy season 4 GIF

I think HDFC have patched it, i feel we are not going to receive cashback for credit card payment from any HDFC debit card.
Check the link, they have clearly mentioned it "
  • Credit Card BillPay transactions made through Debit Card will NOT earn any CashBack points with immediate effect as this is not an eligible category for the same.
"

I have paid the credit card bill with debit card, on 24th of nov with unipay and airtel thanks, still havent recieved it, yet

Please post if anyone has received it, after payment done after 24th nov 24, earlier i have received it next day
I got the cashback

Hi All

Canara Setu (Canara's BBPS platform) is no longer accepting debit cards for payments.
I tried to pay today and it just shows netbanking.
So this one's gone I guess 😭 😭 😭
Have patience for 3 days. Only after that we will mourn the death of Setu and bid adieu to it. In past also DC option went away from Unipay and came back after a week. But Jiofin never came back. So we have 1 Positive and 1 Negative result. Lets stay with positive until anyone else removes it. This may only be done for upgradation.

As said earlier, banks will get suprise soon after mass closure of cards once Unipay and Airtel Thanks also moves with DC removal.

Have patience for 3 days. Only after that we will mourn the death of Setu and bid adieu to it. In past also DC option went away from Unipay and came back after a week. But Jiofin never came back. So we have 1 Positive and 1 Negative result. Lets stay with positive until anyone else removes it. This may only be done for upgradation.

As said earlier, banks will get suprise soon after mass closure of cards once Unipay and Airtel Thanks also moves with DC removal.
I myself will close 10 dc if this happens

Yesterday they removed it and i checked it night and it was there and today they have removed it let's see what happens

Next is Unipay followed by Airtel Thanks. JioFin pe wapas nahi aaya, setu pe 3 days tak dekhtey hai. :face-with-tears-of-joy:

If DC option is removed from everywhere, banks will see their debit card getting closed and peope moving to minimum charge cards soon or some will even completly close the cards.
Let's see what next,

Well airtel thanks fetch reward points If I'm pay cc bill indusind and hdfc card?

Vese unipay pe uncertainty jyada hai bill clear hone ki, aur probability jyada fail hone ki 😞