kaz04
I didn't get for 30th Nov transaction though UniPayI got for 3rd December txn.
Got idfc dc points already for 2nd December.
I didn't get for 30th Nov transaction though UniPayI got for 3rd December txn.
Got idfc dc points already for 2nd December.
Which platform used? Will I get points if paid from canara setu using IDFC dc?I got for 3rd December txn.
I didn't get for 30th Nov transaction though UniPay
I had used canara setuWhich platform used? Will I get points if paid from canara setu using IDFC dc?
I got the cashbackI think HDFC have patched it, i feel we are not going to receive cashback for credit card payment from any HDFC debit card.
Check the link, they have clearly mentioned it "
"
- Credit Card BillPay transactions made through Debit Card will NOT earn any CashBack points with immediate effect as this is not an eligible category for the same.
EasyShop Platinum Debit Card - Ultimate Cash Back Card on Shopping | HDFC Bank
EasyShop Platinum Debit card entitles you to a higher limit on your daily spends along with exclusive cash back offers on retail & online shopping. Apply Now & Shop Easy!www.hdfcbank.com
![]()
I have paid the credit card bill with debit card, on 24th of nov with unipay and airtel thanks, still havent recieved it, yet
Please post if anyone has received it, after payment done after 24th nov 24, earlier i have received it next day
the end iss......... @HumorSimpson letting you completeCanara Setu Debit card option gone as of now. 👽
Next is Unipay followed by Airtel Thanks. JioFin pe wapas nahi aaya, setu pe 3 days tak dekhtey hai.Canera setu se debit card 😢
![]()
Have patience for 3 days. Only after that we will mourn the death of Setu and bid adieu to it. In past also DC option went away from Unipay and came back after a week. But Jiofin never came back. So we have 1 Positive and 1 Negative result. Lets stay with positive until anyone else removes it. This may only be done for upgradation.Hi All
Canara Setu (Canara's BBPS platform) is no longer accepting debit cards for payments.
I tried to pay today and it just shows netbanking.
So this one's gone I guess 😭 😭 😭
I myself will close 10 dc if this happensHave patience for 3 days. Only after that we will mourn the death of Setu and bid adieu to it. In past also DC option went away from Unipay and came back after a week. But Jiofin never came back. So we have 1 Positive and 1 Negative result. Lets stay with positive until anyone else removes it. This may only be done for upgradation.
As said earlier, banks will get suprise soon after mass closure of cards once Unipay and Airtel Thanks also moves with DC removal.
Yesterday they removed it and i checked it night and it was there and today they have removed it let's see what happensHave patience for 3 days. Only after that we will mourn the death of Setu and bid adieu to it. In past also DC option went away from Unipay and came back after a week. But Jiofin never came back. So we have 1 Positive and 1 Negative result. Lets stay with positive until anyone else removes it. This may only be done for upgradation.
As said earlier, banks will get suprise soon after mass closure of cards once Unipay and Airtel Thanks also moves with DC removal.
Let's see what next,Next is Unipay followed by Airtel Thanks. JioFin pe wapas nahi aaya, setu pe 3 days tak dekhtey hai.
If DC option is removed from everywhere, banks will see their debit card getting closed and peope moving to minimum charge cards soon or some will even completly close the cards.
Didn't knew that. So it will return if appear/disappear game happened. SBI also upgraded Unipay yesterday. Maybe banks are adding more billers or something else for which DC integration is being tested. Lets hope +ve now.Yesterday they removed it and i checked it night and it was there and today they have removed it let's see what happens
Wtf bro !!Kindly choose airtel payments bank option during payment process on canara setu, you will get both credit card & debit card payment options to pay your outstanding bills. You have to first select netbanking option, then select airtel payments bank in drop down menu, if you possess airtel money account/wallet. Also try with small amount first to check whether CB/Points are eligible or not.
credit card for credit card payment is it really working?Kindly choose airtel payments bank option during payment process on canara setu, you will get both credit card & debit card payment options to pay your outstanding bills. You have to first select netbanking option, then select airtel payments bank in drop down menu, if you possess airtel money account/wallet. Also try with small amount first to check whether CB/Points are eligible or not.
if you are asking for dc then its 1cb % upto 400How much does Millenia give to load wallet in AMZN?